Talk bout ghost.....i did believed it....this kind of stories u all better ask from call-man or those workshop man.....especialy deals in insurance claims..........
i stil remeber the 1st nite of ghost day..it is right after 12am....considered ghost day oledi....happened las year in KK,sabah...
a couple of teenager with one fren...all knew since child time....so tat day is saturday i guess...they went out yamcha n mummy prevent them coz ghost day...but then they ignored n tel mummy wil bc very soon...
but after yamcha n tat time oledi 2am like tat....they drive car back home lo

....a toyota corolla 6months old car...
but then reach one corner...they car accidentally bang to the Electric post....the big n huge one...n the car is in 'V' shape....car roof is 'himpit' to the seat....no space for them oledi....
driver died immediately....his gf stil can tahan for a while....n rear passenger din die(survived)
my bro is the 1st to reach accident scene n the gal stil alive....but they cant do anything....juz wait for bomba..but damn god.bomba take so long to reach.....
when Bomba reached...they oso dunno how to take them out...coz once they move the car..the electric post wil fall down n the electric still din shut down...stil got current
so bomba took 2 hours to cut the car....so at last only rear passenger survived....both front ppl died....
1st day of ghost day....dun say u not believe
wan listen 2nd story? ig yes tel me....coz too long oledi....later u all sleepy :goodnight