15" rims on a kelisa..

haha must try turn the air cond to max,u throw ur RM100 money then i will be waiting in back seat collecting them,deal? :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
haha must try turn the air cond to max,u throw ur RM100 money then i will be waiting in back seat collecting them,deal? :biggrin:
My car cannot lar…ur car only can…how about u take the RM100 and seat infront then I seat at the back..see if the money can fly back to me

since u r the taiko must let guest try oni is consider good manners,so by law u should be in front throw the money, i help u collect the money,when you are 55 y.o remember to collect from me plus interest also, deal? ! :biggrin:

hahaha...me the sailo here lar...the tailo all now bz....to all the tailo..when can i get my bonus ah? i have serve u all for one year...so can i collect my B ah

kelisa6009 said:
My car cannot lar…ur car only can…how about u take the RM100 and seat infront then I seat at the back..see if the money can fly back to me
no .. it will fly out the windows into some beggars hand.. and you will never get it back...

Tohsan said:
i m butler for zth since 2004 Nov also haven't receive anything from all the tailo,not even tea money. :biggrin:
pity both of us leh..work so hard and all the tailo "ke si" ...

Erin advise u to kiss your gf more,tonight u will recover from flu and fever, doctor medicine throw to dustbin,gf kiss is the best medicine :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Erin advise u to kiss your gf more,tonight u will recover from flu and fever, doctor medicine throw to dustbin,gf kiss is the best medicine :biggrin:
Hahahaha…..i didn’t see doctor also…hope tonite will be ok if not..kena buang keluar dari bilik….scare spread flu virus

Tohsan said:
i m butler for zth since 2004 Nov also haven't receive anything from all the tailo,not even tea money. :biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:
pity both of us leh..work so hard and all the tailo "ke si" ...

i don't see any butlering around also???

why in hell should i give you bonus... HECK !!! i shoould even consider whether i should give you salary...

butthead said:
i don't see any butlering around also???

why in hell should i give you bonus... HECK !!! i shoould even consider whether i should give you salary...
Got lar…I 24 hour online to take care the thread….