15" rims on a kelisa..

Tohsan said:
some shop is like that,its the person that operate it ma, not the business actually. If they are wicked u step in then habisloh,u step in trap ma.
yayaya..so must becareful

Sometimes..that shop got certain thing that other shop don’t have like..they like to con u…hahhah

if that stuff is those won't break one like strut bar then i don mind have one too. It make no different when install in car.

maybe friday all still sleeping...especially the G sector..today is like holiday for them...12 lunch till 2.45

Hahaha…during Friday we try not to deal with government agencies….damn siao leh…8.30 start work 9 to 10 tea break…12 to 2.45 sembayang, 3.30 tea break…4 tutup kedai although their working hour until 5

in business sense, government link company all usually is loss making and always employ staffs to pass extra time without reason. I find out a few case is that the staff just went in the office punch card then go out do his own business,when time reached 4pm he will come back and punch his card then go home. No body know whether he did actually do any work. All the higher level staff is attending so call "meeting" which in effect is minum teh in mamak stall.

Drink and eat in mamak with a bunch of assssshoooo still call meeting mah…not official meeting nia

but they say not available to comment when u read newspaper just like the recent flood in JB,all the Mp cabut to shanghai and shag china prc, no where can be seen anyone of them even the keris wielding sohai umnoputraknccb hishammudin!

kelisa6009 said:
Got lar…I 24 hour online to take care the thread….

yeah mer... i don't see you respond immediately everytime wor... that means you are not doing your job properly...

haha...all like this wan escape and let other kena kaw kaw...
hai..apa jadi to our country....toll go up petrol price so high, and today..someone don;t know who become million air...