15" rims on a kelisa..

Tohsan said:
Carace Kwan sui ma,u see latest Hypertune magazine first page u will know which girl already! :biggrin:
Taikor..in macam punya cha boh mana mahu duduk kelisa?
they wan to sit in Subaru Sti with 400Hp wan…kelisa only 50Hp mana syok….

got ma u tell her i give u RM5,00000000000000000000 condition u must sit with me in kelisa no other car :biggrin:

RM5 buck….hehe…then wan only can bring her nail polish for one finger nia…better stick with my old siham..RM5 can give me more thing..hehehehe

That day after TT at ur house…on the way back one MYVI from Bandar puteri with twin exhaust tapau me kaw kaw….pickup still can win him but after that….loss to him…..hai…where is my K3-ve when I need it..after balik rumah…kena cubit because racing on the road…loss both side….damn sad..

I sms to eddie to chit chat after I reach home mah..mana tahu..she take the phone and read..so kena wallop few times and cubit…loss the that myvi and still kena wallop by siham…damn sad

haiz...

she wallop you kow kow becoz its time to 'feed' her la....

dun misunderstand.... hehe

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor..in macam punya cha boh mana mahu duduk kelisa?
they wan to sit in Subaru Sti with 400Hp wan…kelisa only 50Hp mana syok….

hi... newbie here...
haiz.... she just own a old model of nissan oni la....

bob6900 said:
haiz...

stock look with a P sticker inside...from ur house already he start to chase me and eddie already....after IOI maLL he already tapao me kaw kaw

bob6900 said:
haiz...

okoko....know i know y she wallop me already...so next time i will remember to feed her when she wallop me

tiu lia sing ar.....

dun la so obvious....

if she a betina.. she'll run lo...