15" rims on a kelisa..

BV5015 said:
failure face = no way
failure skill = no way
failure taste = no way(most ppl cant accept)
failure product = no way (low quality , might wipe off easily or wash out)

guys...continue it...hehe
taikor BV ur place got effected ah?

Almost 6 feet water in da house.....hehe

Kaimeng, i need some more directed donation....
can you guys bank in to me?

Tohsan said:
i heard somebody in government telan some of the donation for jb flood victim!
taikor...sure got ppl telan wan...they claim RM350 million in property and Infrastructure loss bcos of this flood..so 10% will be in some one pocket....

BV5015 said:
Almost 6 feet water in da house.....hehe

Kaimeng, i need some more directed donation....
can you guys bank in to me?
ur house also flood ah?
taikor how u sleep with 6 feet of water...
let me check with my co. see if i can open one tabung for u for donation or not

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...sure got ppl telan wan...they claim RM350 million in property and Infrastructure loss bcos of this flood..so 10% will be in some one pocket....

I read the Keadilan newspaper just make me angry,the more i read the more angry i become wanna burn down all the menteri house.

Tohsan said:
I read the Keadilan newspaper just make me angry,the more i read the more angry i become wanna burn down all the menteri house.
taikor...don;t waste time read lar...next ellection u know what to do will do

40% not enough lar…make sure got 45% inside there…to fight for….but I think it won’t happen lar…..we can continue dreaming…

just cross ur fingerloh, this time around most peoples will not kena the same tricks they use already. whatever propaganda they use,still i will pick opposition. For one Kl area, BN will kalah habis.

haiz....

so...this is malaysia la....

if they still dun change their mindset... and the G keep on protecting them kow kow..... then really hai lat lo...

we can jump into the sea liao.... just hope that may 13 wont repeat again!

now even worst,its killing among their own race already becos the fucking Pak la oni look after his own family and everyone suffer becos of his selfishness!

kelisa6009 said:
wah...taikor...which class is ur type?
welcome aboard

thanks.

ShuangHwa said:
hahahhah which mean the gal gona improve her make up skill lol :biggrin:

i'm sure your friend/classmate who is ms carace, will still look good, even without her make up.. in my opinion.. :regular_smile:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShuangHwa
im gal. that's y i know all gals look good in make up

kelisa6009 said:
single or married?

walau.. wanna buaya liaO? hhaha