15" rims on a kelisa..

467 said:
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShuangHwa
im gal. that's y i know all gals look good in make up

walau.. wanna buaya liaO? hhaha
hahaha....try to get more info before all the member especially BOB start to buaya...i just gather information for my Boss (BOB the Sperm BAnk)

Tohsan said:
not himla, we are talking about Carace Kwan, Shuanghwa shld be jantanla!
post some picture lar...i until now also don;t know who is who...
i only know BOB is Jantan only

Kai meng

this is carace kwan, the blue bikini girl! sui bo? :biggrin:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracekwan.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracekwan1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracekwan2.jpg

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...don;t waste time read lar...next ellection u know what to do will do

kelisa6009 said:
make sure we got enough pembangkang inside..

if you know well enough... going to vote alone is never enough... what can you do by voting alone... so what if whoever you vote gets in the seat??? sooner or later also they become like what we have now... it is a waste of time... i believe if you are in their shoes also you will fall into the seduction of $...the biggest issue is no people in Malaysia stand up or go head to head against those people... they themselves already never take the initiative to stop it in the first place... then when it is too late... they do nothing but keep on ranting on the problem which never solves a thing...

those who indeed dare stand up to oppose never get enough support from the people... at least not in actions that matters anyways...

my friends once told me once when i reached the legal age to start voting... he asked me... why i never go vote...he told me it is my right to go and vote.. thats why i must go vote...frankly, i am not the person who likes politics...i know i have the obligation to go voting... but it is also my responsibility to make the correct decision on who to vote as a Malaysian... and not go voting because everyone is doing it or someone told i should go vote or who to vote for...

Butty

ayo how can u think like tat,if everyone don't care things will get worst for us. You are talking about giving up hope without even trying, thats very pessimistic. Must think on the bright side ma, who know even if the one we choose not win, hopefully lighting will strike on all the BN top shot and all died same day, we get to do reelection again for better day ahead.

butthead said:
if you know well enough... going to vote alone is never enough... what can you do by voting alone... so what if whoever you vote gets in the seat??? sooner or later also they become like what we have now... it is a waste of time... i believe if you are in their shoes also you will fall into the seduction of $...the biggest issue is no people in Malaysia stand up or go head to head against those people... they themselves already never take the initiative to stop it in the first place... then when it is too late... they do nothing but keep on ranting on the problem which never solves a thing...

those who indeed dare stand up to oppose never get enough support from the people... at least not in actions that matters anyways...

my friends once told me once when i reached the legal age to start voting... he asked me... why i never go vote...he told me it is my right to go and vote.. thats why i must go vote...frankly, i am not the person who likes politics...i know i have the obligation to go voting... but it is also my responsibility to make the correct decision on who to vote as a Malaysian... and not go voting because everyone is doing it or someone told i should go vote or who to vote for...
Taikor…I also agree on what u say…our Malaysia got to many small ball like me…who dare to come out and speak…later kena ISA or apa AA…they will jail u without any court hearing and will let u go off few year after that…what for we spend on future in something we know it won’t happen?
Anything u go against they will use this law to shut u up and cut ur ball off….so no point wasting time…we try to vote so that got some opposition in the dewan to make thing more instresting..who in this earth will say no to $$$$$….if someone give me $$$$ to shut my mouth I sure will do that….nowdays $$$$ talk first….

Nose bleading liaw...need extra packet of 0 positive blood....

i wonder...apa warna lin lin ah?
pink, black, blue, red, purple, yellow, grey, orange.....

kelisa6009 said:
single or married?

hah~~ good ques~~
i told ppl around me im not single. but then i oways be alone here. coz all my buddy still at my hometown.

so wat do u think~~ :_: :_: ahahha

467 said:
thanks.

i'm sure your friend/classmate who is ms carace, will still look good, even without her make up.. in my opinion.. :regular_smile:

Ooppps~~ too bad~~ no one notice her if she dint make up at all

Tohsan said:
Kai meng

this is carace kwan, the blue bikini girl! sui bo? :biggrin:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracekwan.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracekwan1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracekwan2.jpg

wau... look at the face. dun u all think she is too chubby?? :_: :_:
catch up her new pix in hypertune nex month la. photographer of hypertune mag told me that ms.hypertune competition will coming out n nex issue. sure got a lot off sexy & hot babe there~~!!