15" rims on a kelisa..

U R New Bies In Modification Of Engine Maybe..but U R The God And The Founder Of Ice.....ice Ice Ice Ice Baby

yeah man...ICE god tohsan..

the 4 channel i see forum..alpine mrv-f545 vs helix h400.assuming with same price, mana satu recommended ar?.

yeah man...ICE god tohsan..

the 4 channel i see forum..alpine mrv-f545 vs helix h400.assuming with same price, mana satu recommended ar?.

between this 2, i will choose Helix h400, but i think if u can up a bit your budget you can go for something better like Helix A4 or Phd 4070 pro or Tru Technology Billet series. Alpine amp is kinda old skool stuff unless you go for the top end model F#1 status MRV-900 which is a very clean amp, good for sq but quite costly.

uncle tohsan...budget kenot go up liao lor..oredi max kau kau

KM....car performance oso burn pocket what..makes not much different.

taikor...different lar....performance u try once...if the stuff is good u no need to change liaw...but ICE different leh....always got new ICE come out and better...if u tested other ppl car..u sure also wan to upgrade mah...so ICE upgrade more then performance...

the best is like me...all also don;t have...just drive a stock little tiny tiny kelisa around puchong.....

little bit of suggestion will make a better icer ma, see i don't have any ice upgrade at all for very long time already, must aim high high so that no need think about equipment all the time. The main thing left is tuning,tuning and tuning. If donno tuning, then let the Seefu kautim the tuning for you.

i think now he need u and djgerm more.....he is in the begining stage liaw....cannot be save liaw...i loss another performance kaki liaw....

djerm very busy man now lar..call him oso nvr pick up phone..dun wan to kacau him..

Toh toh. my current setup is on Alpine 9856 and cikai component brand VOZ. local stuff lar. at first wanted to take alpine Type-S / R. after listening seems the VOZ gives more warm sound and much cheaper oso. so lazy to think just buy oni lar.

so now running the HU which cikai component. thinking of looking an amp and a 6x9 speaker behind or a amplified subwoofer. dun wan those 12" woofer stuff. heavy for car lar.

for the amp actually budget around 400-600 oni. then djergm recommend to take the alpine mrv-f400. but price at RM600 for chop shop condition. i think is expensive lar. so neevr buy lor. dun really have a fix budegt yet lar, just lookinf for option and just wan to get something descent for my cikai speaker.

Lonewolf kor kor

i got a Phd 6.1 FB pro components speakers and a Phd 4070 pro up for sales, both set selling at local ice shop above RM3k each. See if u have good budget next time i can sell to you cheap cheap off course it won't be RM3k la don't worry.

Actually those 12 inch sub is not very heavy, its the subwoofer box that make it heavy, they are less heavy than a spare tyre in fact. If u done your sub box with 6/8" mdf it will be much lighter compare to a 1" mdf box, and if the box u make it to the recommended factory size not optimal size normally it won't be heavy at all. Throw away those 6x9 they competely waste of your money and time.

djerm very busy man now lar..call him oso nvr pick up phone..dun wan to kacau him..

Toh toh. my current setup is on Alpine 9856 and cikai component brand VOZ. local stuff lar. at first wanted to take alpine Type-S / R. after listening seems the VOZ gives more warm sound and much cheaper oso. so lazy to think just buy oni lar.

so now running the HU which cikai component. thinking of looking an amp and a 6x9 speaker behind or a amplified subwoofer. dun wan those 12" woofer stuff. heavy for car lar.

for the amp actually budget around 400-600 oni. then djergm recommend to take the alpine mrv-f400. but price at RM600 for chop shop condition. i think is expensive lar. so neevr buy lor. dun really have a fix budegt yet lar, just lookinf for option and just wan to get something descent for my cikai speaker.
Wah….u use alpine to boost the cikai speaker…not bad mah..like my…use cikai HU beat cikai speaker because I am a cikai owner…..damn cikai leh

Lonewolf kor kor

i got a Phd 6.1 FB pro components speakers and a Phd 4070 pro up for sales, both set selling at local ice shop above RM3k each. See if u have good budget next time i can sell to you cheap cheap off course it won't be RM3k la don't worry.

Actually those 12 inch sub is not very heavy, its the subwoofer box that make it heavy, they are less heavy than a spare tyre in fact. If u done your sub box with 6/8" mdf it will be much lighter compare to a 1" mdf box, and if the box u make it to the recommended factory size not optimal size normally it won't be heavy at all. Throw away those 6x9 they competely waste of your money and time.
Fuyooo……one k3-ve engine liaw….respect respect…

bye bye lonewolf kor kor..u have left our mod engine clan liaw....we will miss u...come come..i give u a kiss