15" rims on a kelisa..

the myvi disc is the same as L9 disc.....only the brake caliber not the same nia...

the labour depend of your mech...usually less then RM100 since is plug and play......taikor..i give u another free stuff lar..if u buy from me i give u Dot 4 brake fluid...u can change ur brake fluid and also brake on the spot...hehehe...i got left half bottol of brake fluid...so should be enough for u liaw....

the brand off the brake fluid is Castol....let me go back and get the model and brand...

so if u really wan..om me ur price...then we will talk...

Saturday got TT….organize by Eddie taikor…pls give him a call at 016-2082082…..he say wan to discuss the Melaka trip and also some underground activity woh….so anyone instrested pls call him..

yup yup...tonite i will go and see him...hehehe....

taikor..the owner is in kelisaclub.....

future mYVI disc owner

he need speed in his ride.....so he change rim again ah?
wah..i think he change a lot fo stuff liaw...must update update on his ride...

ei come out door stuffs??? Tohsan taikor biz is it? taukeh

Anyone running on Myvi's stock tyre size 175/60/14? or is it 175/65/14?

sorry boss miss out your question, i used to drive on this tyre before on my kenari, its 175-65-14 Yokohama A-drive. Quite comfort and quiet but lack of power becos of bigger tyre and my car is stock. If u are looking for comfort this is the tyre to go for.

aiseh...taikor kelisa so fast sold oledi ha? nvm lo then i just chg to dot 4 enough lo.

tohsan got 175/65 need spacer o not? is too early to ask lo as i just chg my tyre...keke

taikor...u don;t need spacer unless u wan ur ride to look like mini miner....now ur rim is 6 JJ is a very very good liaw..but the higher profile tyre u use..the more FC u need to push to make ur car move especially during uphill...

165/50/14 or 165/55/14 should be very very very good liaw...don;t take ur changes with 175 unless u wan ur car look like rally...

eh..what tayar is 165/50/14..

bryan....listen to kai meng kor kor..he very experience when come to car modding..

hahahah...u wan to put me on the table ah?

in term of tyre..ask the son of the tyre king....UNCLE TOHSAN.....he know tyre like "YUM SUI"......

taikor...a lot of kelisa is white...u haven;t see our member ride....stock but the engine can tapao a lot of car leh...

hahahah...u wan to put me on the table ah?

in term of tyre..ask the son of the tyre king....UNCLE TOHSAN.....he know tyre like "YUM SUI"......

aisay me oni a small kecik meow with so little knowledge about tyre,oni ngam ngam have the opportunity to try all kind of size that can fit in my kenari, ya i confess i m a newbie in car mod world. :angel_smile: