15" rims on a kelisa..

muahahaha....change car good for tohsan....

my car not yeng ler........front bumper paint is just like shit...haihz.....no money to repaint it....and the body got scratches are increasing day by day....

muahahaha....change car good for tohsan....

my car not yeng ler........front bumper paint is just like shit...haihz.....no money to repaint it....and the body got scratches are increasing day by day....
same as mine....ask liaw..need to repaint will cost me RM200...one day job...

no worry...u got the cement truck liaw..u need to driver to drive the truck to your house nia...

fuyoo thank you thank you u look me up so high, i will remember to pau very big ang pow for your wedding come together with another ang pow for your baby too!

same as mine....ask liaw..need to repaint will cost me RM200...one day job...

my place here he charge me rm150.....not sure 1 day or 2nd day can collect...

but still.....no budget to do it.......:retarded:

sumore my hood got hit by a damn big stone and causes a dent and now the dent karat already.....damn

my place here he charge me rm150.....not sure 1 day or 2nd day can collect...

but still.....no budget to do it.......:retarded:

sumore my hood got hit by a damn big stone and causes a dent and now the dent karat already.....damn
maybe u can go and buy a tin spray and close it up first....

RM150 not bad leh....they will sand and repatch all the whole before spray?

i plan to send my car to respray...my front bumper is like war zone...a lot of hole here and there...

ayo looks like everyone suffer the same faith, my bumper also like war zone,my car hood also the same like Kuteh one,last round kena hit my some mat rampit lose pedal,falls on my car hood outta no where.

ya....they cement and sand everything before spray......not bad overall...

is it worth to change it to carbon fiber hood ar lolz .................cuz i heard many of them said not worth and useless but some say its useful in weight term and exterior

carbon fiber hood want to buy oso tarak ler..if got oso need at least RM1.4k+++++ lor

Kuteh

carbon fiber hood nothing special leh, at night u cant even see the carbon color, even at night ur blue color look nicer and shinnier, RM1.4k i rather spend it on the rolling stocks or better brake pad,at least can see the effect ma. As for the hood, its just a hood nothing special!

hmmm.....true advice........will try go buy some 4d and toto, mayb can get my spray job done earlier

Kuteh

carbon fiber hood nothing special leh, at night u cant even see the carbon color, even at night ur blue color look nicer and shinnier, RM1.4k i rather spend it on the rolling stocks or better brake pad,at least can see the effect ma. As for the hood, its just a hood nothing special!
yayaya..if u r seriously in bodykit and auto show..then worth to spend RM1.4 k on the hood..but if no..then better save up and buy other stuff like upgrade tyre, rim or brake system