15" rims on a kelisa..

but their work is like shit, sstill wan charge us like we r rich ppl, dun care bout money

greeting everybuddy!!

Guess i am leaving the kenari gang la...so sad but no choice...manual car killing my leg and i changing job from 2nd heavy traffic jam place to the MOST terrible road, Federal Hiway

now i dumping my rim for a std kenari/kelisa/myvi rim. Already posted at sales thread. Big disc for u guys...hehe

tested ckd swift. Nice outlook, interior with 95% Jap material. But a little bit small la. Power wise kind of soft la. the one i drove with 25km mileage. mb not run-in lo

Should be taking city vtec...got disc now...love the power, space and good fc

greeting everybuddy!!

Guess i am leaving the kenari gang la...so sad but no choice...manual car killing my leg and i changing job from 2nd heavy traffic jam place to the MOST terrible road, Federal Hiway

now i dumping my rim for a std kenari/kelisa/myvi rim. Already posted at sales thread. Big disc for u guys...hehe
where is the link?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/168631-wtt-taiwan-le-timeattack-ce28-14-pcd-100-a.html

come..anyone from here got stock 14" trade in for me. Give u nice nice price hehe:X-:

The rim is lightest la among all taiwan made 14". trust me. i was a thick-face enough to bring a old time scale just to weight em. kekeke 4kg...compare stock rim 6kg

ofcoz cannot compare with bro tohsan's real thing la :confused_smile:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/168631-wtt-taiwan-le-timeattack-ce28-14-pcd-100-a.html

come..anyone from here got stock 14" trade in for me. Give u nice nice price hehe:X-:

The rim is lightest la among all taiwan made 14". trust me. i was a thick-face enough to bring a old time scale just to weight em. kekeke 4kg...compare stock rim 6kg

ofcoz cannot compare with bro tohsan's real thing la :confused_smile:
ohh..nice rim...let me see if some one instrested

Tohsan taikor, dont hv to be so low profile la...if is tire then fine la...keke

2 pc Falken Ziex for sell as well...thread like 90% o more...come come

wa....so fast sell off already...i also using the same rim, how come mine looks more sux than u 1 =.="