15" rims on a kelisa..

BV5015 said:
Brave lah Kai Meng~!@!!! JL sub.....
if wan natural sound, i still prefer Cervin wega paper type subwoofer :p oldskol style
Cervin wega natural sound ka? all i heard from disco kaki is its bloody good for head shaking :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Cervin wega natural sound ka? all i heard from disco kaki is its bloody good for head shaking :biggrin:
hahaha...head shaking not my type...but my brother head shaking is my type

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

tat one is only a 6inch mid bass, I don't really understand the logic behind this type.
6" so small ah...same as the woofer underneath the seat right?

i also duno the technology inside this box...
as they claimt it's design by JL USA, 3 6inch in a box....wtf he can produce? lolz

coz they purchase the 15/18inch cervin wega mar.....they should be 1 of the most famous paper woofer gua -_-

same as the way u takecare ur brother should be OK -_-

KaiMeng, i tough u love SPL in ur car?

Tohsan , reco some component ler :)
audited DLS ultimate / Dyna 240mk2 / morel (lupa which model) , all feel sleepy in the car n enjoying...but no money buy :(

kaimeng, saw this http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=5799
nice buy ?
i also wan some gadgets, bring siham more YENG

BV5015 said:
kaimeng, saw this http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=5799
nice buy ?
i also wan some gadgets, bring siham more YENG
Bro...not bad leh...but RSM got no fuction just for display purpose....
they say the RSM speed meter and out stock meter is differrent..when RSM show 50km...the stock meter show only 45Km...so which wan is true also we don't know

BV5015 said:
same as the way u takecare ur brother should be OK -_-

KaiMeng, i tough u love SPL in ur car?

Tohsan , reco some component ler :)
audited DLS ultimate / Dyna 240mk2 / morel (lupa which model) , all feel sleepy in the car n enjoying...but no money buy :(

Morel supremo someone selling the tweets for rm1.2k, this is very good tweets then match with scan mid and Brax Ge amp will be nice together with Sw300 subwoofer and F1 status 7990 headunit or 9990 headunit! :biggrin:

Others components ka? maybe Alpine Spx Z18T or spx z15m or maybe the Phd Fb 6.1 Kit pro or Phd 6.1 AF kit Pro all is good stuff,so when wanna install? :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Morel supremo someone selling the tweets for rm1.2k, this is very good tweets then match with scan mid and Brax Ge amp will be nice together with Sw300 subwoofer and F1 status 7990 headunit or 9990 headunit! :biggrin:

Others components ka? maybe Alpine Spx Z18T or spx z15m or maybe the Phd Fb 6.1 Kit pro or Phd 6.1 AF kit Pro all is good stuff,so when wanna install? :biggrin:
sound like very cheap...so taikor ben when u wan to install

Tohsan said:

this thread kill any 1 easily......chase by visa for debts :P
SPX Z15m berapa kah ? still RM 1.4 ?

BV5015 said:
this thread kill any 1 easily......chase by visa for debts :P
SPX Z15m berapa kah ? still RM 1.4 ?
U r looking for part time job right…come to this thread and sell credit card..confirm got a lot of commission….then I try to be along agent…

Tohsan,
need price for
spx z15
PHD FB 6.1 KIT PRO
thk u veli much lah

kelisa6009 said:
U r looking for part time job right…come to this thread and sell credit card..confirm got a lot of commission….then I try to be along agent…

not really looking for parttime,but waiting money drop into my wallet...hehe

BV5015 said:
not really looking for parttime,but waiting money drop into my wallet...hehe
Wah…like that ah…like that need to wait very very long only got what u wan…