15" rims on a kelisa..

speedmonk said:
hid also polis wanna catch? how's malaysia gonna maju like this with all the polis wanna cari makan?? they wanna catch people also do it informatively and with a little creativity and effort la. instead of catching cars with hid, concentrate to catch cars with misaligned hid which is a pain driving in front of. tiru style jpj, when they catch cars with darks tints, (sometimes) the have the uv reader present. so wanna catch hid lights, use la the photometer device! I’m sure pdrm can afford a couple of dozen of those. make ops hid…then surely the public will be more informed.

oh and what about the waja mme which comes factory fitted with hid bulbs?! bias bias.
Msia police will catch anything lar...as long as...the famous phrase "saman RM300....so macam mana?"

or.... he'll say.... 10 saja ka? 10 i malu mau ambik oo...!!

fucker...these days those beggers damn 'geng'!

They already announced in local newspaper HID is illegal due to too many complain of public for poor installation by local accessories shop resulted in opposite lane road user blind temperary if kena flash by HID. In actual fact it won't be such case if the HID is properly installed.

Now i heard they raid machine kuda shop kau kau, thats mean those on the road traffic polis will makan kopi even more kau lek becos their side income reduce to zero already from kedai kuda.

Last night…when I go back to fetch my siham at bukit puchong…two policeman (traffic) stop a lot of lorries..imagine two guy stop about 5 car…very very greedy….luckly they are so bz to notice I pass by….first time I saw the road block at factory area…celaka…they are like hungry ghost

kelisa6009 said:
Last night…when I go back to fetch my siham at bukit puchong…two policeman (traffic) stop a lot of lorries..imagine two guy stop about 5 car…very very greedy….luckly they are so bz to notice I pass by….first time I saw the road block at factory area…celaka…they are like hungry ghost

better be careful Ah Moon near factory area before.

Tohsan said:
ya lets continue talk about rims and ice, any chun sport rims to suggest beside those old skool rims?
Bob say he found one in Subang…
Maybe this Sunday I go shopping with Eddie…then take some photo and post up