15" rims on a kelisa..

halo bro, i wan to make a coment on advan RG. I always told by a freind who repair rim at sg besi that advan Rg not tough enough !! He said he always receive this model for repair because of broken legs !! and he show me how it works !! But it really LIGHT !! Sorry bro, correct me if im wrong !! Just my single cent of comment !!

are u sure its ori advance rg ah? those most likely jump over really big hole and fail :biggrin:

here are somemore for u Kai Meng, sport rims by Falken!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/falkenkoblenz5.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/falkenkoblenz4.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/falkenkoblenz3.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/falkenkoblenz2.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/falkenkoblenz1.jpg

hahaha here come ur favourite!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/IMG_4670.jpg

otherwise ur car can go for this kinda wheel also look ichiban!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Wiberg023.jpg

and u can add in this fog light also just like the way this mini do:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/MINI.jpg

That is ori Advan RG. Written at the back !! jEPUN !! May be the owner like to cross over the hole or test their quality !!

Bro nice rim la.....is it 2pcs !!

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!
koyakkkkkkkkkk lorrrrr~

btw tohsan taikor,
those rims u showed were all awesome!!
makes me oso wanna get one..(in my dreams..sobs...)...

tohsan taikor,how much u got for ur advanti one?
gulp!!

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!
koyakkkkkkkkkk lorrrrr~

btw tohsan taikor,
those rims u showed were all awesome!!
makes me oso wanna get one..(in my dreams..sobs...)...

tohsan taikor,how much u got for ur advanti one?
gulp!!

my one is not Avanti rimsla, my rims is Volk Racing CE28!