taikor..what is that?
any picture?
i don;t know which part u refering to

This one:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/tie_rod_end_boot.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/RemovingTierod.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/tie_rod_ill.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/fix-tie-rod.jpg

ohh..this wan ah...how u check is kong already?

easy, jack up ur car,try twist top n bottom or left n right of the tyre without taking the tyre out,then if got free play a lot mean its almost kong, if lose a lot mean its kong already. My one the dust cover(rubber cover) already break and the greese inside already gone, soon or later the tiny rod going to become more n more lose cannot stand up straight like our didi when erected! :biggrin:

Another part that is quite common to change for our car is this one, the "Drive shaft cover" & "drive shaft",something like this:

usually this rubber cover will break 1st n all the gresse come out, if u don't change it will spoil the join after sometime:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Drive_Shaft_Boot.jpg

This is the driveshaft, our car is divide into two piece half is on the other side of the car:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/driveshft.jpg

like that shit...must use viagra liaw.....
our did cannot change leh..stick to us for the rest of our life

drive shaft got problem got weird sound right? my mom ride got that, but not changed yet....

ooo....if the tie rod kong...than ur rim will feel loose loose right?

cant take care de....
ware n tear mar....let produo earn abit lah.....adoi...
everything after market..oem eat roti ah