15" rims on a kelisa..

support lah......
as long ur 1st choice bought the produo car aledi....haha

for me just take whatever n most convenience available, there is a brand that my dad place always get its "555" brand, they have a lot of compatible part with OEM and last quite long too,to me not much different once it fit on,as long as its don fall off then its ok already :biggrin:

taiko..
JB dun have eneous ler....

yea..i luv to visit spare parts shop.....search gold

wah...spare part shop got gold meh?

now what type of spring is good and cheap?
i need a lowered spring...

ur Lunch time so long ah...KM

huuu....u alwiz play advance model car...duno how difficult to search those cilaka thing -_-

no lar...to bz to chit chat here lar..to much work here...
one of my department staff sudah resign...so need to work extra harder to get thing donw

my department got 2 Holland guy come here for learning....
hehe

aiseh......if betina confirm u kacau right?
heheheh....
my side here all sudah kahwin and sudah tua....i am the youngest in my floor here...the rest all hai...like this where got mood to work

dun have sexy OL?

nabeh...talk about work place than my stomach full of fire!
got a 38 old women here....sibeh close to top management...alwiz report our situation....
wear like shit...can see those birth mark in stomach...cilaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahhaa....my side here worst leh...got one just seat infront of my...damn bitccchhy....one day going to call the someone gang bang her liaw....damn good in 3 kaki with my boss....mahai...talk about her also i am going to be puke liaw...

still V....
pretty or not..for me she look like shit....skinny like a stick flat like aeroplane...and the attitude like a bitchhhhhh