15" rims on a kelisa..

the car can be rescue....the workshop will fix everthing and the insurance will not declare total lost...so after fix the car...going to sell it off...

now the car is in the workshop...wait for the insurance side to come and see the car..then can start fix the car....but comfirn the car going to sell off once everthing fix...

better sell off ... totaled car not nice to drive liow and dangerous too ... the parts all loose edi and the joining part all not as good as b4

Right choice,next car must get ur sister to drive Volvo or Renault, stronger shell car, definately can withstand the impact of 40km/h.

our p2 car dont have any rating for crash test,unlike Renault,Volvo or Benz, we don have much impact test,but if u look at accident condition of our P2 car,u know its real soft & weak.

no need cut the roofla,just change to better car will do and drive carefully.

tat one u can find the result but all not consistent one,u donno up to what level ur car will start to crumble.

yaya....this time must see what type of car suit her liaw...
very vey dangerous driver...must find volvo or benz liaw...get theold version is stronger

yaya....this time must see what type of car suit her liaw...
very vey dangerous driver...must find volvo or benz liaw...get theold version is stronger

Renault Scenic got 5 star rating for crash test for 60mph, now oni selling for 30k plus used unit the most i think, its a very comfort car and power is quite limited which is good for those with heavy foot.

hahaha...but the resale value very veyr bad leh...now wan to sell off the picanto also loss a lot liaw...no resale value wan...

no worry, picanto is cheap then u get cheap n good car like Renault Scenic,some is selling at RM20k plus oni. 2 years back i tot of getting it but change decision,tat time it was selling at RM50k plus for a used unit.

2nd Jazz.....gd gd
get the vtec version....idsl under power and FC higher than vtec

Kai Meng

this is a very solid car, 5 star rating from Napstar UK something, Jazz is not as solid as Renault Scenic.

Renault Scenic 1.6
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/RENAULT_Scenic_2003.jpg