15" rims on a kelisa..

taikor....i went and see the house liaw...

need a lot of renovation...i need to redo all the bathroom and change all the door and repaint the whole house...minimun two to three layer of paint to cover all the wall...estimate around RM12 to Rm15k of renovation....now i still thinking if i really wan to buy that house or not...i got roughly around Rm18k for renovation and furniture and lights...so still considering whether go for it or look for other unit with a bit higher price and no need so much renovation

The budget RM15k barely can cover all,i think RM30k will be minimum. Unless u use all the low quality material which later will give rise to problems again.

where is the house by the way?

same place as Danny wan...need a lot of renovation to do...thinking of not to buy the house liaw...but still feel like buying

if i were u,i won't buyloh,too costly already. Try survey puchong perdana 120k,if not much problems can take ma.its double storey also.

2nd Jazz.....gd gd
get the vtec version....idsl under power and FC higher than vtec

VTEC and iDSI is almost the same lar... iDSI is 20km / litre while VTEC is 19km / litre... manufacturer spec...

taikor..eddie told me this weekend got an event in Genting.." something on the water parade or something"...u wan to go or not?
we organise one trip there this sunday

sunday cannot go loh,thats my mom birthday,need to bring her to Mid Valley Spring Valley Restaraunt for makan makan.

that side a lot of Malay lar...hehehe..don;t wan to stay with them..some more near to the big bawang...

taikor..eddie told me this weekend got an event in Genting.." something on the water parade or something"...u wan to go or not?
we organise one trip there this sunday

WAH ... another big event in genting .... i may not make it le ... may be bz this sunday ... cannot confirm now

later only see how lar....eddie call me just now to inform me about this and call me to organise one TT up there..

see how lar...my car not really suitable for GSS...i need to get some stuff done before join the GSS...if not masuk lobang when taking corner