15" rims on a kelisa..

BV

4000 or 4200cc u still pay a roadtax that cost bomb, 5,000cc roadtax last time i saw is RM29,000 per year,so 4000cc shld slightly a lil bit lesser only.

that rm29k roadtax tat i saw was a rolls royce car service by my dad, the RR rims cap is make from silver material,one cap cost rm1,000 10 years back.

wah...now the car worth how much?
if worth not that good can still sell to scrap shop for steel and silver...

i also got rich uncle leh..his name is Uncle TOHSAN.....
very very loaded person and i think he rank top 30 richest malaysian

RR....

saw a vingate RR in news paper...
duno 19xx year de...more than 60years old. is sui !!!!

if i buy a RR put on my dad's MG, later he kill me...lolz

RR....

saw a vingate RR in news paper...
duno 19xx year de...more than 60years old. is sui !!!!

if i buy a RR put on my dad's MG, later he kill me...lolz
wah..all so rich wan...my dad just give me a small RR last time when i was a kid...now the RR sudah in dump site in Penang liaw...buried under the soil for few years liaw...must go and dig it out liaw

die cast RR....hehe

headache....
this weekend got a small project...
move my HID to my Signal lamp position.

any 1 done it b4?

thinking wht bulb to use...
Philips / michiba / piaa / raybrig /polarg

pls advise

ur signal light can stand the HID or not...
last time i test H3 bulb..the whole plastic cover melt leh..

not sure ler....

how much to replace the signal housing?
got any after market crystal cover for it?

i think got..i seen before a LED version signal light for our car...but till now i still cannot find the place.....

i think one side cost roughly RM70 to Rm100 kua...need to check with spare part shop

Kai Meng

i just come back from installation of those shattered proof window security film. Very cooling also. I got also install the Led lamp inside my car,very bright o.

u means window tint?

in car LED.....i wan to DIY alots of them.....waiting time...hehe

Kai Meng

i just come back from installation of those shattered proof window security film. Very cooling also. I got also install the Led lamp inside my car,very bright o.
taikor...u mean led Bulb wan ah?
how much?

ada picture ah?