15" rims on a kelisa..

wa so bz ka today? me also busy like crazy, donno is it some fengshui stuff that i put in the office this week is like crazy sales in my office. Just check out my company 528 very chun o,black with projector head light, next week can drive already syok!

i am so BZ because one of my department staff going to resign..so all pass to me to do...until find replacement...

BM BM...i luv BM!

my boss the 540, tune the enjin till 4800cc liao....gila sia

yesterday went to used car dealer check out that BM again, saw a lot of exotic car there, my son like the tvr chimera, tns so small n 2 doors somemore but the price 200k plus, crazy!

morning!!

any idea how heavy are those stock kenari rim? i need a figure to convince my gf to replace her rim with after market rim..

wah..4800 cc ah...last night i as one of my company driver...he use to use 5 series 2.4liter BMW...he say very powerfull leh

they say 2 liter Beemer in europe n USA no body want,its catered for asian market oni becos our stupid roadtax rate is a bomb for 4k cc car.

morning!!

any idea how heavy are those stock kenari rim? i need a figure to convince my gf to replace her rim with after market rim..

shld be double the weight of those aftermarket rims, just ask her to lift up the stock rims and then ask her lift the aftermarket rims, remember to ask her to try lift those light rims oni like Volk,Yokohama,BBS etc.

bryan

another way to convince ur gf to change rims is remember to go "in" big potholes as much as you wish then i can guarantee you very soon she will need to change rims :biggrin:

my fren still don;t know wan to change 15" or 14"...hai....told her not to use 15" and the shop told her 15" is better then 14"...so actually which is correct and which is wrong?

that y i told her mah...but her husband kena poison kaw kaw by the shop to get 15"...tyre plus rim is RM800 only