15" rims on a kelisa..

RM20 per head for adult ka? what about children below 12 y.o?

btw Sunday i m going up Genting temple for prayers, bringing my family there.

i'm a newbie here.... how do i post new thread??
can some one help me with this.
i'm looking for some parts for my wira sedan, the stuff i need are as below:-

1. back lancer spoiler
2. wira SE side skirt
3. wira SE front bumber & grill
4. back lancer number plate holder
5. lancer electronic retractable side mirror
6. second-hand 17" sport rim with tyre
7. second-hand adjustable absorbers.

I have 1 set of 15" rims that was wrongly bought by my brother, pcd 114 (for saga/iswara/waja/gen2) , rims from Italy with receipt these can be exchanged with the stuff above on negotiation.
I can be contacted on mobile 014 6666719 (Van) or 016 6071142 (Ruben)

i'm a newbie here.... how do i post new thread??
can some one help me with this.
i'm looking for some parts for my wira sedan, the stuff i need are as below:-

1. back lancer spoiler
2. wira SE side skirt
3. wira SE front bumber & grill
4. back lancer number plate holder
5. lancer electronic retractable side mirror
6. second-hand 17" sport rim with tyre
7. second-hand adjustable absorbers.

I have 1 set of 15" rims that was wrongly bought by my brother, pcd 114 (for saga/iswara/waja/gen2) , rims from Italy with receipt these can be exchanged with the stuff above on negotiation.
I can be contacted on mobile 014 6666719 (Van) or 016 6071142 (Ruben)
bro...u posted the wrong place leh....
u can always try the thread Looking For in The market place

ya thats right should post in the merchant thread,otherwise will be deleted by the moderator,as stated in the forum rules.

aisay my car very heavy,when i was going up Genting near slope,it was at 40km/h max, taxi car even more faster than my car,very tiu but that time my car was on fullload of 4 adults n 1 kid.

mana ada....last night already proven...not my...my just a normal engine with a normal driving skilll....

just want to ask.....
iam using 15x7 rim... still thinkig want to down grade to 14x6....
coz dont want to used nct5 any more.....
want to used AD07....
got any suggestion

Silver Knight

the size is 165-55-14 stock size,if u are talking about without mod 185-60-14 can't fit in kelisa,kenari will have no problems becos the clearance is more.

A lot of ppl in the K20C forums recommend Bridgestone Potenze RE030 165/55/R14 oh...

I'm planning to get them as well... soon.