15" rims on a kelisa..

Alaa... budget ma. When budget low, RM40 xtra per wheel equates to RM160 extra ooh.

So all those Kenaris with Silverstone .. the driver's lives all endangered??

How about GOODYEAR ??

no to say so....silverstone got this side wall problem...it only happen to the unlucky kenari or kelisa....so y wan to take the risk of geting this tyre.....

so the best if wan comfort is bridgestone, hankook or goodyear ducaro GA
or get the tyre imported from JApan like Toyo or AD07 or YOKO

How about GOODYEAR ??

P2 are providing just minimum for our ride, thats why they give alcheapo low quality stuff, if u can live with it and no problem of accepting the risk, then its completely ok. Its a matter of choice actually.

For me i choose to save guard my life and my family life,thats why a good quality tyre will give u that extra grip during emergency time of a few second and a few feets away from great bang and save u from great impact and lose of lives. Just my 2 kupang.

P2 are providing just minimum for our ride, thats why they give alcheapo low quality stuff, if u can live with it and no problem of accepting the risk, then its completely ok. Its a matter of choice actually.

For me i choose to save guard my life and my family life,thats why a good quality tyre will give u that extra grip during emergency time of a few second and a few feets away from great bang and save u from great impact and lose of lives. Just my 2 kupang.
yaya..me too since i like to drive fast and my siham also drive fast...sticky tyre is my choice since it grip like a cicak...so that y i prefer to go for performance tyre....

Fooh ok lah bro, Silverstone out of my list then. My choice would be comfort tyre as I only drive like madcow 30% of the time. The rest of the time got girl in car, family, or MY MUM drive.

So... ok la. Budget tight ler ... what to do.

Fooh ok lah bro, Silverstone out of my list then. My choice would be comfort tyre as I only drive like madcow 30% of the time. The rest of the time got girl in car, family, or MY MUM drive.

So... ok la. Budget tight ler ... what to do.
the get bridgestone...per piece is Rm160

i am on my Falken Ziex now....lets try how fast it wears out
less then a year if u travel a lot and whack corner like no body business.....

but beware...our car rear always have this problem..the tyre will be wear off faster inside rather the the outside...so remember to do tyre rotation every 5000 to 8000 km...to make the tyre wear off evenly