15" rims on a kelisa..

hahahaha....taikor...u also mod car mah..that y u happy mah...

cheeft taikor plan to get 1/2 dozen to 1 dozen ...so need bigger for his future

hahaha no hobby life will be a bit dry, prefer to be pre-occupied with something. Today will be busy like gila, goto bank,sent son for afternoon school,sent Camry to do tinting and upgrade car alarm as well as upgrade brake system then my car also need to do alignment n balancing already,aiyo really busyleh!

but fun mah...hahaha...got eat, chit chat, sauna, convoy, traffic jam, wait for 1/2 for food, raining, cilok here and there, pao some big car, rempit with ppl, smoke ppl, tiong ppl, eat ppl, see leng lui, see all the mahchan, play video game, take photo, see sky, see sea and see river and etc...all in one day...

and cost us less then RM100 per day....

hahaha not so muchla,more or lessloh, but today got see a lot of car in the accessories shop interior wet kau kau due to yesterday flash flood. Saw one new myvi in CV ampang,all seat take out, interior full of water, the owner looks very sad.

when flood?
saturday night ah?

in KL? i thought the smart tunnel will do it works as a drain to divert the water to other place,....

ya the flash flood happen yesterday ma. that stupid tunnel not function yet until August but collection will start very soon. The divert function that u mention is more to diverting of "lui" to semi-value pocketleh!

hahaha...did u read the post in General talk cock...damn good leh...they say he need cubai hair on his head

It says in the newspaper that the SMART tunnel cannot prevent flash foods/sudden strong downpour of rain. Coz it's to 'sudden'.

And also, the SMART tunnel can collect the water from certain areas of KL, not all.

I was in Cheras/KL that night, luckily didn't get caught.

It says in the newspaper that the SMART tunnel cannot prevent flash foods/sudden strong downpour of rain. Coz it's to 'sudden'.

And also, the SMART tunnel can collect the water from certain areas of KL, not all.

I was in Cheras/KL that night, luckily didn't get caught.
so this multi billion can only work when they predict the flood and also when the flood hit the certain area....ermmm..not bad idea....so at the end..we still face flood in the city....hai...20 century Malaysia is like this wan ah..then by the time we reach 2020....all of the citizen that work in KL must go training on how to swim......

just now pass by Sogo area that lead to the Prolintas highway area,fuyoo those mug dust fly everywhere,all the parking lot in Chow kit area all flooded, bloody dirty, petrol station also stop business for cleaning up,car also don want pump petrol there,his pump area all fill with thick mud!

this flood thing i heard from one of the victims that stay in Keramat bangalow area, the weather will continue until this Friday. last 2 days flood is as high as 3 feets, both of his new car all submerged in flood and can see his gingantic size fridge doing floating dance in the hall area. Half hour later after the flood,all the water gone and this only left all the kong electronic stuffs n furniture,cham! Chow kit u can see a lot of people selling used stuff.

wa electronic stuff sell cheap cheap !? got lcd, pivot stuff or standalone ecu boh ?

stupid smart tunnel so sux still wan collect rm2 for passing.......damn dumb, only know how to earn our money.