15" rims on a kelisa..

that a good idea.....then change the rim to 20" wan...fuyooo.......sui sui...djgerm kokoko...we support u

this is only apply to the VIP kaki liike Djgerm....all hail the VIP king

me no king la...me noobie only..

but my sister's TEIN is the dress up one..not the sport street spec...haih..but better than nothing right?

aiks...20'' too heavy la...no good no good...haha...i saw someone selling the 5 spoke GARSON rims.....DROOLING man...but sob..dun have the money le...

Bak taiko...dun serve me la...serve jon..i dun wan my "Sunflower" to buka..

Anyone looking for used 13"-18" tyre(205/45/16,195/50/15,...) pls call me.

TTH Tyre S/B
No:38 Jalan TPP 1/17, Taman Perindustri Puchong,47100,Puchong,Selangor.
(Near Bandar puteri,Puchong or Tesco Puchong)
Call me if you need direction to come...
Ronald-012 6565 101

We open Monday-Saturday.
9.00am-6.00pm(Late)...

waa...advertise until here haha...geng ~~!! i'm looking for 2nd hand 14" light rim only...haihz....boh lui(money) boh lui(girls)....

Anyone looking for used 13"-18" tyre(205/45/16,195/50/15,...) pls call me.

TTH Tyre S/B
No:38 Jalan TPP 1/17, Taman Perindustri Puchong,47100,Puchong,Selangor.
(Near Bandar puteri,Puchong or Tesco Puchong)
Call me if you need direction to come...
Ronald-012 6565 101

We open Monday-Saturday.
9.00am-6.00pm(Late)...
what brand of tyre u got and what is the range of price u got there?