15" rims on a kelisa..

wa....detailing poison started.....*warning*

detailing is much better for wallet instead of modding others stuffs...but physically ur body will suffer abit...hahaha

where got RM200, MG most expensive wax is only RM108 nia,the one I m using oni RM88, below hundred bucks and with change for kfcleh, if u don wan kfc can go home give siham curry kai too muahahahahaha

bump !!!!

eh...why my car nowadays started to take time to start engine r ??

like last time i turn the key awhile can start already....now turn and wait for 1 or 2 second to start the engine...HOW COOOMMEE !!!!!
maybe ur battery already start to weak liaw...
or time to change ur spark plug

battery change from end of last year woh....so fast kong meh =.=" its MF battery. Spark plug using iridium 1...just clean it at previous service......how come how come =.=" suppose both of these things works fine....

Kuteh

thats the sign of weak battery,maybe it still show green sign on the cover but the power crank up your engine started to drop,better go any accessories shop and check, they have a meter to check one. My car kena before.

battery change from end of last year woh....so fast kong meh =.=" its MF battery. Spark plug using iridium 1...just clean it at previous service......how come how come =.=" suppose both of these things works fine....
try go to battery shop and check

okok......can go CV ampang check ar ?? cuz later or sooner might go there do some wiring thing.....

hope my battery working fine...haihzzz

can also they got sell battery also,can check also ice, aircond,bodykit,Hid,bling bling light,polishing stuff,satelite navigation,plate number change,...................etc