15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Chassis and Wheels

15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Hi, i just wantto know i have the same rim 15" work emotion but the colour is white. How much i need to top up if i want to trade in with bronze colour? TQ

Prodrive_2068 said:
bro..ur work emotion 15" still have..?? i have an original rays 2 piece rim to trade in.. model is rays gn-r..looks like ce28

yaya new stock arrive...now hv many set jorrr..accept tradein lahh..come n take a view..

Kanca_tirana said:
Hi, i just wantto know i have the same rim 15" work emotion but the colour is white. How much i need to top up if i want to trade in with bronze colour? TQ

white not nice mehh?? this 1 u need call 012 3709977 AH CAI for best price lorr

bro me again..hehe..i would like 2 ask u....im driving a waja rite..u too??

here my question...which 1 u suggest..thankss ya..sorry k..very need info...coz my tire is cacat d...

i just have a track day at sepang n my tyre is gone...i wpuld like 2 upgrade to 16" now using original 15"...so for both situation (track use / daily use) which brand rim n tyre i should change....budget below Rm2500...rim like SSW n BSA izit ohkay or must use better....
for tyre my-01 ohkay??.......

i) i chnage to 205/55/16 ...then nonit lower coz the gab is nice.....cannot lower coz may be fetch ppl will kena the fender....
ii) using 15"...lower the car
iii) chnage to 205/50/16..then lower the car....

the work emotion real or fake? how much are 15 " forged light rims like racing hart or volk racing?

evo5229 said:
bro me again..hehe..i would like 2 ask u....im driving a waja rite..u too??

here my question...which 1 u suggest..thankss ya..sorry k..very need info...coz my tire is cacat d...

i just have a track day at sepang n my tyre is gone...i wpuld like 2 upgrade to 16" now using original 15"...so for both situation (track use / daily use) which brand rim n tyre i should change....budget below Rm2500...rim like SSW n BSA izit ohkay or must use better....
for tyre my-01 ohkay??.......

i) i chnage to 205/55/16 ...then nonit lower coz the gab is nice.....cannot lower coz may be fetch ppl will kena the fender....
ii) using 15"...lower the car
iii) chnage to 205/50/16..then lower the car....

RM2500 for 16" taiwan RIM + 205/55/16 tyre is not a problem...
actually MY-o1 is expensive n fast worn out tyre ....
so below is my suggest...OS RACING taiwan rim...light also gehh
with achelins 205/55/16 tyre=this tyre i can say is can tahan longer than MY-01...u better coem to take a look...
Image157.jpg

Image158.jpg

tyre pic
Image08.jpg

Image07.jpg

just my suggest only larr.....haha

arsenalboi said:
the work emotion real or fake? how much are 15 " forged light rims like racing hart or volk racing?

the work emotion is NEW n imition gehhh... 15" is RM700 accept tradein...
u wanna light rim?? intro u SSR TYPE C n LENSO...

thank for MR DIDI today come to change 16" work emotion..
u car be more stylish liao..haha..
nice deal with u..
Image291.jpg

Image292.jpg

Nice stuff waja2003. juz wana ask whether u hav 14" or 15" for kenari.
Thanks in advance....

ping5828 said:
Nice stuff waja2003. juz wana ask whether u hav 14" or 15" for kenari.
Thanks in advance....

hmm no stock for 14"...only 15"...ya this 15" is fit kenari PCD100 4 hole...
feel free just come take a look..
TQ for u support.

hehe..thnx bro waja2003..nice doing business wif u too..n to all of u reading dis,their workmanship is really nice,n all of them are humble man!!hehehe..n ofcoz the price r affordable!!

bro thankss alot for sharing with me yaa..so wat the tyre u show me...machelin wat. precendin 2?? i want use good tyre n light rim....ohkya ohkay...will go your some when im freee....again...thankss alot...i know u will say i din go your shop...haha..i will la...slowly wait yaaa....cheerpp

FREE BUMP

hi waja2003,
do u sell tire as well? wat is ur price for 15" michelin xm1 with the taiwan os racing rims above? 4 pcs.
do u hv for 14"?

didie said:
hehe..thnx bro waja2003..nice doing business wif u too..n to all of u reading dis,their workmanship is really nice,n all of them are humble man!!hehehe..n ofcoz the price r affordable!!

haha now u car look more garang liao...u choose 16" also ngam..bcs u no need to lowed liao....now u add soem front skirt n side skirt will be nice liao..
wanna chepa body kit pls PM ROCK LEE..haha he body part is very cheap gehh...

evo5229 said:
bro thankss alot for sharing with me yaa..so wat the tyre u show me...machelin wat. precendin 2?? i want use good tyre n light rim....ohkya ohkay...will go your some when im freee....again...thankss alot...i know u will say i din go your shop...haha..i will la...slowly wait yaaa....cheerpp

FREE BUMP

haha u no come i also need say tq to u gehh,alwayls help me BUMP my post..haha....achelins enuft to use larrr..pressedia 2 price 16" will kill u arrr..
play cheap tyre until melf is almost same gehh lahh...haha wanna go run run in genting SEMPAh bohh???

vuitsun said:
hi waja2003,
do u sell tire as well? wat is ur price for 15" michelin xm1 with the taiwan os racing rims above? 4 pcs.
do u hv for 14"?

yaya we are tyre shop marrr...hv do aligment,balancing also larrr
more information call 012 3709977 AH CAi ok!!!
thank for u support.

coz i want good tyre when rainning coz my car no ABS maaa...exp is ok..if gv gd performance....

i may used on sepang track...so i scare if cheap tyre cannot tahan at sepang lo..hehe////..

freee bump againnnnNN