15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Chassis and Wheels

15" work emotion new RM700 nego

YO brother~!!
i notice tat u have lots of CR Kai models of Work emotion....
so do u have new replica of CR Kai 16 x 7.0 +42/43/44 Bronze or GunMetal color?
and also if u do have other models of Work Emotion .. like XT7..
do you have new replica of XT7 17 x 7.0 +42 SolidMetal or Bronze color?
How heavy is both the CR Kai 16" and the XT7 17" ya?
thankz.. i'm really interested in your products here... hope to hear from u ...
REALLY INTERESTED!!!!!!

WAJA2003 said:
15" work emotion new set RM700 only.
accept tradein..accept credit card
pcd 100 n 114.3 suit all 4 hole car...
location PJ shell jln 222 .
contact 012 3709977 AH CAI

Add this KUN (small HUB) will get less virbrate from u wheel.
Image138.jpg

Image139.jpg

Image205.jpg
Bro, do you have this KUN for Getz? My center bore is 54 mm and my rim bore is 58 mm. And black color K Speed nut? PM me with a good price pls :_:.

dmi3 said:
YO brother~!!
i notice tat u have lots of CR Kai models of Work emotion....
so do u have new replica of CR Kai 16 x 7.0 +42/43/44 Bronze or GunMetal color?
and also if u do have other models of Work Emotion .. like XT7..
do you have new replica of XT7 17 x 7.0 +42 SolidMetal or Bronze color?
How heavy is both the CR Kai 16" and the XT7 17" ya?
thankz.. i'm really interested in your products here... hope to hear from u ...
REALLY INTERESTED!!!!!!

err can u post those PICTURE let me see see??

Getz said:
Bro, do you have this KUN for Getz? My center bore is 54 mm and my rim bore is 58 mm. And black color K Speed nut? PM me with a good price pls :_:.

i will go check price tomorow..stay update ok.

Hey bro , remember me arr, i bought from u the JRD rims before...............

I wanted to ask, how much u charge to spray the brake calipers?

PM me ok

kiran84 said:
Hey bro , remember me arr, i bought from u the JRD rims before...............

I wanted to ask, how much u charge to spray the brake calipers?

PM me ok

hmmm r u drive TOYOTA SE that 1???
haha just coem larr...or call 012 3709977 AH CAI lorrr..

Getz said:

PM u liao taiko

many 195/50/15 2nd hand tyre for sale.....
so suit for low budget wanna chaneg rim n tyre...
100_0147.jpg

100_0148.jpg

2nd hand corner
100_0149.jpg

new corner
100_0150.jpg

our friendly tyre man..haha
100_0151.jpg

WAJA2003 said:
hmmm r u drive TOYOTA SE that 1???
haha just coem larr...or call 012 3709977 AH CAI lorrr..

yup, the black color toyota SE, i will come soon

hmm.. i think ur price is quite reasonable.. probably wll drop by later in the afternoon loh.. :)

Can I know the Emotion CR kai replica offset?

I am actually looking for 40-42 offset / 15 X 6.5 / white

thx,

davidchen27 said:
hmm.. i think ur price is quite reasonable.. probably wll drop by later in the afternoon loh.. :)

that for u support.....hv u support i will do more better haha

cpmah said:

Can I know the Emotion CR kai replica offset?

I am actually looking for 40-42 offset / 15 X 6.5 / white

thx,

harlo bro..still remember me..haha?? buy side signal n play amazing race 1 lehh..haha
what brake u using?? WORK CR KAI offset is 38 i think if not wrong..
drive come n test test see hv hit any thing or not first larr..
we hv high quality spacer marrr..haha..

how much the os racing the black one with tyre....
15 inch or 16 inch rim...
thank u...:regular_smile:

aserul said:
how much the os racing the black one with tyre....
15 inch or 16 inch rim...
thank u...:regular_smile:

16" with out tyre RM980
tyre price need see what size u 1.
205/45/16 ,205/50/16 or 205/55/16 also not same price marr
call 01 23709977 AH CAI lorr

WAJA2003 said:
harlo bro..still remember me..haha?? buy side signal n play amazing race 1 lehh..haha
what brake u using?? WORK CR KAI offset is 38 i think if not wrong..
drive come n test test see hv hit any thing or not first larr..
we hv high quality spacer marrr..haha..

ya, i still remember you, but I dont want to mention bz i scare u forget small fly like me. haha~~

I will go to your place around next week, see you~~~

thx...

cpmah said:
ya, i still remember you, but I dont want to mention bz i scare u forget small fly like me. haha~~

I will go to your place around next week, see you~~~

thx...

haha but the signal light all gone jorr..last tiem accidetn all crash liao..u hv oem boshc head lamp??? i maybe intrested oooo..haha taiwan light becoem yellow jorr..
ok larr see u.sunday also will open..