Chassis and Wheels

15" work emotion new RM700 nego

YOKOHAMA PARADA 195/50/15
100_0194.jpg

WAJA2003 said:
YOKOHAMA PARADA 195/50/15
100_0194.jpg

woaaa....how much izzit cost for 195/55/15?can u list down the price for tyres?thanks!free bump for u bro!

inside0ut said:
woaaa....how much izzit cost for 195/55/15?can u list down the price for tyres?thanks!free bump for u bro!

hv 195/50/15 only worrr..no 55 series worrr..
call 012 3709977 AH CAI for best price lorr.
100_0204.jpg

100_0205.jpg

100_0206.jpg

100_0207.jpg

100_0208.jpg

how much for advan rim 15 + tyre? can it fit to satria 1.3?
pm me..thx

Atticus82 said:
how much for advan rim 15 + tyre? can it fit to satria 1.3?
pm me..thx

RIM RM700 nego
tyre if normal is RM135 per pcs.
this yokohama is RM170 nego per pcs
sure can fit u satria 1.3 nicely
accept credit card,accept tradein,open in sunday too..

any 15" Gold Color for Honda Civic SR3 (Light Weight). Pic and price...

EMPORIO said:
any 15" Gold Color for Honda Civic SR3 (Light Weight). Pic and price...

aiyak no gold colour rim larr..
hehe bornze colour can accept arrr??

any 15" light weight rim tat below RM1500 ar?? include type de......pic pls........

jeff_727 said:
any 15" light weight rim tat below RM1500 ar?? include type de......pic pls........

100_0077.jpg

this RIm only RM980....tyre see what brand u 1..accept tradein.

jeff_727 said:
wat brand of tat rims? suitable for wira?

TAIWAN ST7..of couse can fit WIRA lorrr..haha
8 hole suit pcd 100 n pcs 114.3 marr.

jeff_727 said:
wat brand of tat rims? suitable for wira?

TAIWAN ST7..of couse can fit WIRA lorrr..haha
8 hole suit pcd 100 n pcs 114.3 marr.

Hi Bro Waja2003,
i'm driving a citra, what's yur recemendation for my citra? 16" or 17", i like the work emotion the one at yur shop....btw can u quote me the price for 16" and 17" plus the tyre...and the rim must be 7jj..not the normal one 6.5 jj, bcoz i like the kembang2 one hehehe..the tyre i 50series and above...pls bro give me good price ok

4g63 said:
Hi Bro Waja2003,
i'm driving a citra, what's yur recemendation for my citra? 16" or 17", i like the work emotion the one at yur shop....btw can u quote me the price for 16" and 17" plus the tyre...and the rim must be 7jj..not the normal one 6.5 jj, bcoz i like the kembang2 one hehehe..the tyre i 50series and above...pls bro give me good price ok

hmm super CITRA PROJECT arr??
call 012 3709977 AH CAI ok???
u 1 16 n 17" is ok...just call..
P/S: until today 15" rim sale liao 7788 aready...new stock will coming in tuesday..stay tuned.

CENTER KUN"""""""""""""""
let u car less virbrate n more stable a bit bit..haha
100_0211.jpg

100_0213.jpg

100_0212.jpg