15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Chassis and Wheels

15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Just bought new Work Emotion and K-Speed nut last Saturday hehe later will upload my rim.....

Free bump for you

sakos said:
Just bought new Work Emotion and K-Speed nut last Saturday hehe later will upload my rim.....

Free bump for you

u r the RED WIRA SE????
haha nice deal with u....u RIM can sale in ZTH more high price...
u old RIM put in kenari kelisa is very stylish 1..very match.

Yup bro its me lor w Red Wira SE, my old rim already tolak to my friend lor.......

sakos said:
Yup bro its me lor w Red Wira SE, my old rim already tolak to my friend lor.......

haha tq for u support bro...
ask u friend come install lar...hehe
if free write I-TRADER for me ok..TQ
haha late liao..i sleep first..

ur TAIWAN ST7 sell rm980 ar..... how come ur another Hari Raya thread sell rm930 onli.....
Why ???????

jeff_727 said:
ur TAIWAN ST7 sell rm980 ar..... how come ur another Hari Raya thread sell rm930 onli.....
Why ???????

haha my mistake....actually the rim sold liao...RM930
today coem few set taiwan rim liao..but too busy today...keep update ya..tomorow will update more pic..
tq for u support.

new stock coming.
TAIWAN RIM 15" 8 hole RM880
100_0215.jpg

100_0216.jpg

100_0227.jpg

100_0228.jpg

BSA bornze colour 15" 8 hole RM730
100_0217.jpg

sliver
100_0218.jpg

100_0219.jpg

16" CE28 taiwan 8 hole RM1180
100_0220.jpg

100_0221.jpg

100_0222.jpg

100_0223.jpg

yeahhh!!
100_0229.jpg

bro trade in wit my 16' BSA rim..less than 1 yr used..i'll top up 200..

i c a Rays at 5th pic. Where's the origin??Taiwan also??? PM me ur offer.

wheres your kedai ar? i want tradein with my rims 15" with another rim 15".. pm mee.. thanks

wufi said:
wheres your kedai ar? i want tradein with my rims 15" with another rim 15".. pm mee.. thanks

PJ SHELL JLN222..just behind NAZA WORLD PJ..u follow the road to NAZA WORLD u can see us liao.

bro ... i want to come to ur kedai and see and shop ler..
do u still have any hari raya promotion on??
and can u pm me ur complete shop address arh ??
thankz bro ..
really interested in ur rims ~!!!
hopefullly u do still have some 16" ST7 left.. or maybe u can order more .. :D

Very NIce rim .......... unfortunaly i locate at PG .. cannot go u there .. I Like THE Blacj OS rim is it have 15"?? try put in my kenari ..

WIRA,WAJA,SATRIA,GEN2 rear lower bar
100_0254.jpg

100_0255.jpg

BRIDSTONE MY 01 195/50/15 RM158 1 pcs...
100_0256.jpg

Bro Waja,

How much for that OS Racing rim? Got 15"?

That Work rims still available? I'm from Perak la, i wanna trade in the rim too but too far for me. I tot if i wanna buy from u, i'll ask my fren go n pay n take it.

nickchang said:
Bro Waja,

How much for that OS Racing rim? Got 15"?

That Work rims still available? I'm from Perak la, i wanna trade in the rim too but too far for me. I tot if i wanna buy from u, i'll ask my fren go n pay n take it.

os dint hv 15"
ya work emotion CR KAI still hv 15" n 16" stock..

WAJA2003 said:
bump.................
Image298.jpg

Image299.jpg

Image300.jpg

How much can trade in with this rim in this Satria? I got 1 set n very interested to change it Work Emotion. How much balance shud i pay?