17-6-2005 Seri Petaling TT

1)rps13_R
2)julie2121 (kinrara curry house)
3)Vampire (kinrara curry house)
4)ryuichi (kinrara curry house)
5)mr_freak (anywhere nearby OUG or SP is fine with me)
6)Ronald_loulan (anywhere aroung SP ok la but need ppl to show me the way la)
7)ericko
8)

wei go yam char no call me

rps13_R said:
Among Listed Restaurant :
1)Kinrara Curry House (SP)
2)Petaling Maju (SP)
3)Steven's Corner (OUG)
4)Suggestion

1)rps13_R
2)julie2121 (kinrara curry house)
3)Vampire (kinrara curry house)
4)ryuichi (kinrara curry house)
5)mr_freak (anywhere nearby OUG or SP is fine with me)
6)Ronald_loulan (anywhere aroung SP ok la but need ppl to show me the way la)
7)
8)

***New Suggestion***
To The One Who Came To Our First TT, Do You Still Remember Estima Goes Racing Around Us
-Actually He Is Coming To Our TT (He Cant Find Us)

Solution That I Thought:-
1)Wearing ZTH T-Shirt
2)Wearing DCM T-Shirt
3)Wearing DCM Cap
4)Put Candle (macam candlelight supper)
5)errrrrr..... pls think

rps13_R,

err..... all T-shirt i oso dun have le....
how r.....
btw, where's this ajimal mamak?

ryuichi said:
rps13_R,

err..... all T-shirt i oso dun have le....
how r.....
btw, where's this ajimal mamak?

me also dun have all the mention t-shirt. i onli have OFF THE STREET t-shirt. then bouthte ajimal mamak they mention is like the way from seri petaling to OUG. its in the between there(correct me if wrong). but the place there veri pack with ppl and cars. parking very hard to get.

still one week plus plus to go mah

so to those going pls confirm ur attendance by next Wed

final decision of loocation will be publicly known by next Wed

Identification :
For Table Identification : To Those Who Hav ZTH Tees or DCM tees pls wear them and report here that u wear them

solution???? tt organizer must post up or at least let ppl know how to contact or get hold of u when ppl reach the tt venue....

easiest way..... exchange phone number at the forum.... either u post up ur mobile number.. or PM the potential attendees ur contact number....

why so big hassle???

my speculation bout this thread...LOL more like wonderin...

why this tt damn confusing...
and wats wit it bein so formal?
tt or formal meeting? hahahahaaa
why must state wat u wearing? hahahahaa
n ive read the entire thing..n still i dont get where the heck the tt is being held...
n who is actually attending... :p
sorry no offence..just speculating...

p/s: id luv to join..but its too confusing n formal like dont u think?

twistedangel said:

n ive read the entire thing..n still i dont get where the heck the tt is being held...

LOL ask elaine wat happen during first TT

twistedangel said:

I will answer ur q 0ne by one.

So, where r u now, in Msia?

It is confusing... dont thnk it is confusing lah
Formal...also dun think its formal lah
its a TT and a formal meeting muahahahahaha
because its the only TT where we got to see drag and drift by some members going on
this is because it is still 0ne week +++ to go
humans and animals:p
no offence to u too , so u will be joining?

rps13_R said:
I will answer ur q 0ne by one.

So, where r u now, in Msia?

It is confusing... dont thnk it is confusing lah
Formal...also dun think its formal lah
its a TT and a formal meeting muahahahahaha
because its the only TT where we got to see drag and drift by some members going on
this is because it is still 0ne week +++ to go
humans and animals:p
no offence to u too , so u will be joining?

offended nah not at all..to an unlogical answer i presume not ;)

not confusing u must be oblivious everything else im guessin...so be it :)

currently my status location is London...obviously id only be replying to the topic if i was interested...in comin...its like duh!

im guessing u are rather new to the TT section if u can presume tat this is the only tt with a drag and drift by the attendees...FIY it isnt ;)

definition of TT- teh tarik session hence the informal terms ...

of me gracing the tt with my attendence nah i shall be elsewhere instead...though thank you for the lack of clarity... :)

all the best for ur tt's ...

btw .... wat's wrong wit first TT ?
i was so innocent n decent tat moment

btw ... ayam kambing ... 50:50 :D

TT has been changed to 18th due to the following reason:-

memyself will be joining OTS6
so if me cannot come tunda one more day

Sudden change

rps13_R said:
TT has been changed to 18th due to the following reason:-

memyself will be joining OTS6
so if me cannot come tunda one more day

Sudden change

cannot make it on the 18th, y not 17th meet at the extreme park lah. no need to mah fan. can c ppl drift then can meetup all of u better. win win situation for me hahahaha....

julie2121 said:
me also dun have all the mention t-shirt. i onli have OFF THE STREET t-shirt. then bouthte ajimal mamak they mention is like the way from seri petaling to OUG. its in the between there(correct me if wrong). but the place there veri pack with ppl and cars. parking very hard to get.

julie2121,
not onli i didn't have those t-shirt.....
i oso haven't seen how it looks like either...lagi pening....:confused:
ohh..ok... i think i know where's tis ajimal mamak is already....:D
domo arigato......

elaine2284 said:
17th June got drift event @ sunway extreme park..... sorry.. i rather go for drift event.. :D

I heard that this drift event on the 17th june will be the last drfit session that wil be held at sunway extreme park....
The reason being is the land owner had sold it to developer or he himself gonna develop the land into condos.......:eek: