17-6-2005 Seri Petaling TT

twistedangel said:
my speculation bout this thread...LOL more like wonderin...

why this tt damn confusing...
and wats wit it bein so formal?
tt or formal meeting? hahahahaaa
why must state wat u wearing? hahahahaa
n ive read the entire thing..n still i dont get where the heck the tt is being held...
n who is actually attending... :p
sorry no offence..just speculating...

p/s: id luv to join..but its too confusing n formal like dont u think?

lets make things simple to run, i stayed at seri petaling . 019-6900300 Tannie tam , if u guys near that area just give me a call , then if iam free then i can come to meet u. easy any better. is better u sms me so that i can save ur num and name first............., but pls don simply call n screw me ok de. i am looking forward for those who stayed not onli at seri petaling , nearby also good to know. just wanted to look for more fren not ENEMY !!

cheers guy

rps13_R said:
To Those Who Came During First TT, Do You Still Remember The Craze At RedAntZ Cafe At 2 Am where ppl (around 100 ppl) waiting outside at 2 am to eat

I think got free food lar

To Those Who Will Come:-
This Is A Pic Of My Car In One Week Time

the white one is ZeE '2'

uhm.. last few weeks ive been to petaling maju also
same friday nite
12am sth, saw alot of ppl gathered there too!

If it's on at House of Dim Sum, where there is really "cha" for people to "yam", then I'll see y'all there. Drift event will be at the dim sum place. Drift while eating dim sum. hehe

So, anyone went for the TT? Sorry bout not being there myself.....
Not really meant to ffk..... just that twisted my ankle earlier that day when playing badminton....
So how it goes?

very sorry as the TT not held because of the following reason

1)drift event same day
2) me lost to somewhere without Internet connection

So will there be another TT in Sri Petaling, which will be held at The House Of Dim Sum? Yeah, I'm still eyeing on that place. :)

wut do u guys mean by drift event? is it the one in extreme park or the one u guys just drift-it-yourself ? got any place in sri petaling to do such things meh?

wei, no more TT ah?? I personally feel Nathan corner is good coz cooler, parking is OK (when i 1st went there, hardy any one n only 2 units of the opposite apartment where occupied). sometimes got action, ahahah

invisibleghost said:
wei, no more TT ah?? I personally feel Nathan corner is good coz cooler, parking is OK (when i 1st went there, hardy any one n only 2 units of the opposite apartment where occupied). sometimes got action, ahahah

well, over there ok oso .....
but dunno whether everyone knows how to go in or not le.........
yeah, sometimes got action oso......
well, we can alwiz ask rps13_R to give us some action 2 c wat.......:p

ryuichi said:
well, over there ok oso .....
but dunno whether everyone knows how to go in or not le.........
yeah, sometimes got action oso......
well, we can alwiz ask rps13_R to give us some action 2 c wat.......:p

yalar, that place a bit ulu 1 lar

oh...btw to share with other sri petalingians...near the water tank further up fom vista komanwel c or a, not sure...there's this tanah lapang...(gravel)...on top of the hill...where u guys can practice drifting a bit laa or rallying...if u guys wanna do so...but after that kereta kotor la...hahahaha