1st Modded Myvi photos!

bvalve, the rear brakes u said originated from Nissan ar? Which model? The cipet fella dont wanna tell me from which car model he took the rear disk calipers.

P/S: How r u lately bro? Long time didnt hear from u liao, how's ur ride? Changed to another ride edi?

nd4ever said:
I dunno whether it's the 1st Perodua myvi to be modded to extensively even it's only exterior modifications. Here are some photos to share with u guys here & FYI, this Myvi belongs to a friend of mine. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi6.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Myvi/Myvi8.jpg

The front calipers are original TRD parts & it's a 4-pot unit & the rear are originated from Daihatsu Sirion.

NICE RIMS YOU HAVE! HOW MUCH YOU PAY FOR IT?

nd4ever said:
bvalve, the rear brakes u said originated from Nissan ar? Which model? The cipet fella dont wanna tell me from which car model he took the rear disk calipers.

P/S: How r u lately bro? Long time didnt hear from u liao, how's ur ride? Changed to another ride edi?

which model i dunno coz i see all the nissan 2 pot also the same except brembo.y i said is same because it look same with my 2 pot mah.....hahaaha,just only he already skim the nissan words.that y u hard to notice.but dunno what disc he using,crossdrill summore,like mini type GTR32 rear crossdrill.is that rim is a 15"?

so far so good,heard that u fail for 1.5-2.0.......if u register early then no prob like my friend,but for now.......thx to those bastard.yup,change my ride liao,so next time if u see my previous car,just boost him....hahaha,joking only.

hmmm:hmmmm: then what 4 pot is that on that myvi?

blackie,
got any diffrent between JZA70 4 pot and JZA80 4 pot?

dun have ah....sorry sorry:dontknow: noob abt toyota stuffs....

so anybody know what 4 pot is that myvi using?

wow... so much cash spent on the car... and the fella buys taiwan rims??

The sunway myvi with passo bodyparts now got Brembo front 4-pots with 17"s liauz...

Haihz... sooooooo much brake power for such a small underpowered car... if i got myvi sure tiong him wan... stock myvi also confirm can tapau him laa! hahaha...

i dun see any wrong with taiwan rims... does japan rim means 100% dent free? :biggrin:

the owner may got certain of budget, but he spend the money wisely on every part of the car, mean not too focus on 1 part only...

just like when u got 5-10K, will use mod 10 things or just mod 5 things?

a 16" of taiwan rim will cost 1.1K++, but a 16" of japan rim will cost 3K+-... some ppl will do the maths for others stuff which needed also, some ppl will only focus on some part only...

just like some ppl using white bulb, and some ppl using HID... but since the person who just spend little for white bulb, in the same time he may got some extra cash to upgrade other things...

lastly, just the words of budget and personality... as long dun go for JRD rims... LOL

Blacky, i thought that was Supra wan. Cause last time show a set like that in the chop shop, ask the boss, he say is Supra wan...??:hmmmm: izit older version wan ah ?

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/7599/30060511335fy1vh.jpg
this is full front part of boon.. myvi lights not like this.. myvi got sum duno useless design on it kekeke.. msia style.. add littlebit den tadaa.. made in msia..

Yeap. I was at tht chop shop. I saw the car there when there were doing something to the rear brake. Not too sure if they were actually trying to put in the twin.
That is when I was told tht the front is a nissan 4pot with TRD cover. Anyway, tht fella might be pulling my leg la. The car is very very nice.

bvalve said:
haha,owner of supra alredi talking......

Looks too small to be from supra? Might be Prado, also 4-pot?

http://trdparts.jp/english/parts_index.html

http://trdparts.jp/english/image2/p_highperformance.jpg

http://trdparts.jp/english/image2/p_monoblock.jpg

another 1 myvi air brush....

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/6807/adscn67603vb.jpg
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/8444/adscn67552bl.jpg
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/18/adscn67567mi.jpg
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/1559/adscn67579bn.jpg
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/1586/adscn67613wv.jpg

back....

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/5637/adscn6758a0wu.jpg
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/48/adscn6759a8ts.jpg
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/9905/adscn67625eb.jpg

Toyminator said:
Saw this 1.0SR with Boon bonnet and BK installed at Sunway!!!

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/3302/30060511314lb3so.jpg

nice ooo...bk..ask the price b4..3k for bodypart....

hey the bk that is shown is the new motion bumper bonnet and maggat or watever u spell it..

i dont know much about it but i saw it in a magazine...

if u wanted to know more about it

call 016 6981237 or 012 6660150

and ask for myvi passor body part
its the exactly the same thing but i suppose itd be quite expensive la

they have the whole set.. u can try theres no harm

headlights also need to change.. not sure about fork...

b4...

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/3302/30060511314lb3so.jpg

after...

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/4714/picture54aw.jpg
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/2364/picture65jg.jpg
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/4285/picture45lo.jpg