1st Modded Myvi photos!

the grill kosong...then i think put money inside is better.Haha...

If Passo body then jz make a widebody is better...
The widebody look like Mugen Jazz

the black myvi is the 1 of the earliest mod ler. owner buy new and terus mod.

the owner if not wrong previously owned a nicely mod black cefiro (can spit fire sumore). sold his car and buy the myvi (infact he wanted to get s14, but tak jadiiiii...)

ppl working in chop shop.... *chop chop* can get liao.

DarkSin said:
the black myvi is the 1 of the earliest mod ler. owner buy new and terus mod.

the owner if not wrong previously owned a nicely mod black cefiro (can spit fire sumore). sold his car and buy the myvi (infact he wanted to get s14, but tak jadiiiii...)

ppl working in chop shop.... *chop chop* can get liao.

Yup, u r right dude. He's the owner of the fire-breathing Cefiro A31 with a bigarse duck-tail rear spoiler. As i've said in my posting..... i'm pretty sure that he's one of the earliest modded Myvi.

He bought the car brand new & once he collected the car, straight away he bought a set of 17" wheels for his car. Then the next day, he was bloody bz fitting the TRD 4-pots calipers & custom-fitted the Nissan originated rear disc brakes onto his Myvi.

Latest update was he edi fitted original Toyota Passo rear crystal tail lamps, rear bumper & rear hood from Passo onto his car. He bought everything new as it's kinda difficult to get "chopped" Toyota Passo halfcuts in Japan right now.

He's one hell of a loaded modification freak! :)

nd4ever said:
Yup, u r right dude. He's the owner of the fire-breathing Cefiro A31 with a bigarse duck-tail rear spoiler. As i've said in my posting..... i'm pretty sure that he's one of the earliest modded Myvi.

He bought the car brand new & once he collected the car, straight away he bought a set of 17" wheels for his car. Then the next day, he was bloody bz fitting the TRD 4-pots calipers & custom-fitted the Nissan originated rear disc brakes onto his Myvi.

Latest update was he edi fitted original Toyota Passo rear crystal tail lamps, rear bumper & rear hood from Passo onto his car. He bought everything new as it's kinda difficult to get "chopped" Toyota Passo halfcuts in Japan right now.

He's one hell of a loaded modification freak! :)

okay. but i dont ask him a lot of his modded car lar. coz usually i go there for repair parts and NOT performance parts. lol. even though my fren knew him very well, he's nice enough to talk to me and i dont ask him alot. sumore my ride is nothing to scream about. stock car...

hehe... btw he once say, "there're no such thing as cheap play when come to moding. it's always good mod. (mean, you must willing to pay for good mod.)"

reddice said:
arghh..now wanted to buy myvi!!

damn nice..better than kenari..kenari nice,myvi nicer!!

buy lorrrr. but gotta wait long lor. or can go for 1.0. get 1/2 cut 1.3 turbo. turned it into a "MONSTER", TRD stuffs.

*kawaii monster!*

9 months??
damn!! i m wondering, anything can b happen at 9 months!!!

maybe later, it took a year~!!!

haih....

i saw this car before at sungai besi .... at first i thought is Cover but go near see WTF ori TRD caliper

i thing itz spray trd design.. i dont thing itz ori trd caliper...but im not so sure about it...

hey eveyone just got my car today & wonder fit 16'' or 17'' will looks better????? thanks

sold my TRD PASSO kit...now the new kit needs twin ext....
then only my TRD ext arrive today....sigh....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1672028#post1672028