2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

Just when I found some more pics of Chikage you dump her???

Back to KOTOMI SAN

_c8d9178.jpg

_c8d9183.jpg

_c8d9203.jpg

Aren't those the softest brown eyes you ever seen?

_c8d9205.jpg

_c8d9220.jpg

_c8d9222.jpg

ivan7 said:
wah wah...this is cunn!! forget chikage...ahahahha

From some angles NAOMI looks DAMN HOT but in some photos she's so-so ... see for yourself

Ok you guys rememeber this one -> http://sho1.moo.jp/cpg/albums/01a/i_naomi20060503-001.jpg

BEFORE YOU SCROLL DOWN
Can you guess which of these is NAOMI? You'll NEVER GUESS IT!

http://page.freett.com/vivio04/photo/060504/060504b.jpg

Ok here goes....
b02.jpg

b01.jpg

b05.jpg

b04.jpg

b06.jpg

b03.jpg

Ok now dont be shocked..... when she smiles – pecah lobang

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060428A/han06.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060428A/han05.jpg Hahahahahaha I wish I could see Ivan7's face now.

Now when it comes to KASERA- you know you're getting 100% prime kawaii-ness

b11.jpg

b09.jpg

b10.jpg

b12.jpg

b07.jpg

ivan7 said:
WOW!! Chikage la..chikage better..ehehehe...this one inconsistent..
u la inconsistent.. kata naomi pulak.. hahahah! for me naomi always cun.. no matter the way she smiles.. ahahaha!!

hmm..i think naomi wins over with some of her striking poses and smiles..

But chikage still remains as the #1 for me..muahaha..although Chikage could do by attending some smiling classes..ahahha

hilal said:
aiyaa.. y u cut urself??

juz to keep my self anonimous though. hahahaa.
thank you artc. you are rite. the top are real real real red!!!

more erika please. anyone?
orie ishii will be good
erisa nakayama oso nice

ivan7 said:
ARTC5859, u said u found some chikage pics? share share...ekekeke

Here you go- even though I'm not a huge fan of CHIKAGE I had to steal these images for you. To save bandwidth please dont repeat the pictures if you're going to quote me.

Non smiling ones just to get you going...

Lci-6.jpg

Lci-4.jpg
Lci-3.jpg
Lci-2.jpg
Lci-5.jpg

• Lci-2.jpg
    Lci-2.jpg
    28.6 KB · Views: 19
  • Lci-3.jpg
    Lci-3.jpg
    20.2 KB · Views: 19
  • Lci-4.jpg
    Lci-4.jpg
    28 KB · Views: 19
Lci-1.jpg
Lci.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/CHIKAGE/Lci-7.jpg
Lci-9.jpg

Lci-8.jpg
Lci-10.jpg

I like these tshirt and jeans shots

Lci-19.jpg
Lci-13.jpg

Lci-16.jpg
Lci-15.jpg

Lci-12.jpg

You rarely get to see her legs.
Lci-17.jpg
Lci-18.jpg

• Lci-17.jpg
    Lci-17.jpg
    28.4 KB · Views: 17
  • Lci-16.jpg
    Lci-16.jpg
    29.6 KB · Views: 18
  • Lci-19.jpg
    Lci-19.jpg
    20.7 KB · Views: 19
  • Lci-1.jpg
    Lci-1.jpg
    24.4 KB · Views: 18
  • Lci-8.jpg
    Lci-8.jpg
    31 KB · Views: 19
Found some old shots of CHIKAGE from 2004. JGTC Rodeo Drive Ferrari
I keep finding pictures of CHIKAGE I wish I had as much luck with other girls.

b31.jpg

a21.jpg

b33.jpg

c05.jpg

Super Taikyu Series

040321439-s.jpg

040321440-s.jpg

b17.jpg

b18.jpg

Back to.... KASERA - so damn cute

These are from A&S Racing team from the Super Taikyu series

b03.jpg
b02.jpg

SAKURA MIZUTANI also so damn cute
b08.jpg
b09.jpg

KANON
b11.jpg
b12.jpg

• b11.jpg
    b11.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 17
  • b08.jpg
    b08.jpg
    51.8 KB · Views: 16
  • b03.jpg
    b03.jpg
    58.7 KB · Views: 16
More SAKURA from 2005 A&S Racing

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/sakura_mizutani/photo/mizutani04.jpg
mizutani06.jpg
mizutani07.jpg
mizutani09.jpg
mizutani01.jpg

MAIKA- she was at Sepang this year for SUPER GT4

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2005/race/super-gt_7/01/IMG_7979.jpg 2004
maika07.jpg
maika09.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/01/IMG_3373.jpg 2006

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/02/IMG_3516.jpg 2006

Maki Taniguchi was at Sepang too

taniguchi01.jpg
taniguchi09.jpg
taniguchi07.jpg
http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/03/IMG_3650.jpg
Nice one of Maki and Anna 2006

IMG_3603.jpg

how about some pics of the kawaii ARTA girls? anna and yuna mizuki?? :_:

Now then you ask me... I found some the other day. But now I cant remember where....
Let me see if I can find them

How about some other guys putting up some pics- we got more than 3000 plus view but only a handful of guys putting pics up?