2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

williamclw said:
her name is nakamura junko. she was some motorbikes race queen last year.. this year dunno..

Ah thanks! I have seen her around alot but can never find her name. She does alot of Auto/Car shows.

Lets have a look at the NISMO girls.

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/01/IMG_3833.jpg HIRO KATSUYA and new girl NATSUMI
http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr1/06-sgtr1-08.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/060408002.jpghttp://masa2page.chat-jp.com/060408003.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr1/06-sgtr1-05.jpg HITOMI SHRAISHI

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/03/IMG_3617.jpg Zenrin girl YUKO KODAMA who sadly didnt come to Sepang

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/01/IMG_3830.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/060408006.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/05/IMG_3743.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/060408007.jpg JITSU HARUNA

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/060408008.jpg

Last years MISMO MOTUL girl CHIORI OKA whom I really liked- she was really photogenic.
I can't believe she was only 19 last year!

NISMOCHIORI4.jpg

NISMOCHIORI2.jpg
These are photos are by me

These are from my collection

motu04.jpg
motu03.jpg

motu02.jpg
ogi6_01.jpg

ogi1_13.jpg
ogi5_04.jpg

gt05sepgrid18.jpg

chiori_oka_005.jpg
chiori_oka_003.jpg

chiori_oka_004.jpg
sgt0504_top06.jpg

kawa20_11.jpg
kawa20_03.jpg

• kawa20_11.jpg
    kawa20_11.jpg
    29.2 KB · Views: 20
  • chiori_oka_004.jpg
    chiori_oka_004.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 23
  • chiori_oka_005.jpg
    chiori_oka_005.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 22
  • ogi1_13.jpg
    ogi1_13.jpg
    21.1 KB · Views: 22
  • motu02.jpg
    motu02.jpg
    38.4 KB · Views: 21
  • motu04.jpg
    motu04.jpg
    39.3 KB · Views: 22
Got more of JUNKO NAKAMURA from Japanese Superbikes

DSC_7319.jpg

0504247463.jpg

2004motegi7_022l.jpg
from 2004

2004motegi7_020l.jpg
2004motegi7_019l.jpg

• 2004motegi7_020l.jpg
    2004motegi7_020l.jpg
    85.4 KB · Views: 22
http://denniswoo.somee.com/2006SuperGT/wet-rq.jpg

More photos at

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=853905

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=851470

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=847422

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=841795

My buddy is not a professional photographer, and as u noticed there were hundreds of ppl taking pics at the same time in the pit lane , it's hard to have them (GT babe) focus on. Unless there are a private session not open to public.
U went to Japan and took all the pic that u've been posting here? Good stuff.

ARTC5859 said:
Seen these from the other ZTH thread? Pity they're under lit and not sharp and the girls aren't looking at the camera...

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2226.JPG

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2233.JPG

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2230.JPG Cute cheeks

Everyone's been so quiet today...

InitialD said:
More photos at

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=853905

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=851470

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=847422

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=841795

wow!! nice post-race pics!! especially those RE Amemiya RQs getting soaked with water!

I thought this was a cute shot by Dennis Woo

http://2.srv.fotopages.com/2/11257768.jpg

and I hate Fotopages because it doesnt allow direct photo linking.

a re? what was she spraying on? :retarded:

Race-queens-packing-up.jpg

photo by: Dennis Woo

amemiya san wa kawaii desu ne!! :emoticon_U:

11271863.jpg

photo by: Dennis Woo

williamclw said:
chiori oka and takahashi junko..

Thanks William - Junko was here earlier this year too for the AFOS

DSC_4199.jpg

DSC_9869.jpg

I'm filling my photobucket with shots from my collection- any requests? Apart from the Erisa, Erika and Chikage etc.
I got a lot of shots from last year- I think 2005 was the best - all the RQ last year were hot.

Can anyone tell me who this RQ is? I found her pics a whie ago but could never find her name. I think she was a Formula Nippon.

Again I remind you- if you're going to quote me PLEASE DON'T RE-LINK the same photo to save on bandwidth. Some guys have to wait a while for all the pics to load up and no point repeating the same pictures.

MyPhoto-2.jpg

MyPhoto-1.jpg

0605.jpg

Img_0112.jpg

IMG_8738.jpg

She wears her hair up most of the time- I prefer the shots where her hair is down.
She looks like Zhang Ziyi

Thanks guys for your comment. :)

http://i5.tinypic.com/14tbiw5.jpg
Yes, I agree.. last year's RQ more hot.. especially Race Queens from Eclipse, Rumi from Dynacity and of course there was Midori from Zent Sweeties.

I also think the uniform/costume for the Privee Zurich Race Queens was better last year if u get what I mean ;)

My 2005 Race Queens photos are located at:

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=469229
http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=479879
http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=479900
http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=481182
http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=480977
http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=479016
http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=480609

ARTC5859 said:
I'm filling my photobucket with shots from my collection- any requests? Apart from the Erisa, Erika and Chikage etc.
I got a lot of shots from last year- I think 2005 was the best - all the RQ last year were hot.

I have a request!!! I want Miu Hatsune chan! (BOMEX RQ 2006) kawaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/

"I got invited to an exclusive networking session for Monash alumni by a friend. The funny thing is that I am not a Monash graduate but a RMIT graduate. Nonetheless, it was a good opportunity to do some networking. Met a few friends who happened to be alumni members.

The highlight of the evening was the guest appearance of the Super GT Race Queens. How did they managed to rope the Race Queens in? Well, apparently one of the alumni members is a japanese lady working for Super GT. This is a great example of the power of networking

Only Aki Oguchi and Mai Akiyama turned up. Kaoru Asami was not feeling well. The Super GT Race Queens were very friendly. Some of the guys at the event tried to chat them up. Too bad that both Race Queens could only speak a few words of English. It seems Kaoru can speak better English than the both of them."

- from Dennis Woo fotopages (http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=469229)

hahaha!!! so funny.. btw.. u darn LUCKY man!!.. NETWORKING RULEZZ!!!

SUPER GT5 is next weekend- hopefully we'll have new pics available after next week.

In the meantime....Miu Hatsune for HILAL

http://kikurin.or.tv/20060503/Img_0471.jpg

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/super_gt/2006/03/14.jpg

Damn its hard to find pics of her... why cant you pick somebody easier.....

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/gt/bomex/01/0001_l.jpg

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/gt/bomex/01/0002_l.jpg

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/gt/bomex/01/0000_l.jpg

Ok found some nice ones of her- you've probably seen these on her website.

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06st2/st2-01.jpg From Super Taikyu

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06st2/st2-03.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06st2/st2-06.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT01/SGT01-1.jpg from SUPER GT1

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT01/SGT01-3.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT03/gt3-02.jpg from SUPER GT 3

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT03/gt3-01.jpg The best shot of her.

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT03/gt3-08.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT03/gt3-04.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT03/gt3-09.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT02/gt2-05.jpg
She's got the demure look down to a pat

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT02/gt2-09.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT02/gt2-02.jpg

http://hatyumiu.cool.ne.jp/gallery/06SGT02/gt2-03.jpg Bye!

That's all folks - thank you for looking.

I love these studio shots

http://www.auto-g.jp/agt/racequeen2006/nakayama_erisa/02.jpg

http://www.auto-g.jp/agt/racequeen2006/nakayama_erisa/03.jpg

http://www.auto-g.jp/agt/racequeen2006/utiyama_tomoka/02.jpg TOMOKA UTIYAMA

http://www.auto-g.jp/agt/racequeen2006/arai_noriko/02.jpg NORIKO ARAI

http://www.auto-g.jp/agt/racequeen2006/suzuki_tomomi/02.jpg TOMOMI SUZUKI