2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

This will get some of your attention..

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/s-mario/07/0001_l.jpg Hot look eh?

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/s-mario/07/0000_l.jpg http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/s-mario/07/0002_l.jpg

http://masana.verse.jp/riona/

Anyone can tell me the name of this girl?

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/okabe/07/0001_l.jpg http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/okabe/07/0002_l.jpg

ARTC5859 said:
Can anyone tell me who this RQ is? I found her pics a whie ago but could never find her name. I think she was a Formula Nippon.

Again I remind you- if you're going to quote me PLEASE DON'T RE-LINK the same photo to save on bandwidth. Some guys have to wait a while for all the pics to load up and no point repeating the same pictures.

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/GREEN/MyPhoto-2.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/GREEN/MyPhoto-1.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/GREEN/0605.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/GREEN/Img_0112.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/GREEN/IMG_8738.jpg

She wears her hair up most of the time- I prefer the shots where her hair is down.
She looks like Zhang Ziyi

Hashimoto Maki:_:

ARTC5859 said:
SUPER GT5 is next weekend- hopefully we'll have new pics available after next week.

In the meantime....Miu Hatsune for HILAL

woooooooo~ :vroam: thanks dude! you're my best buddy!!! :knuddel: eh.. how to get the paddock pass ah? how much does it cost? is it possible if next year i go with u? getting all the RQs autographs, taking pictures and flirting with 'em? hehehe.. :dancing2:

ARTC5859 said:
Damn its hard to find pics of her... why cant you pick somebody easier.....

what to do.. she's too kawaii~ :love:
again.. thanks man! ur the best! :top:

Mk80 said:
Hashimoto Maki:_:

THANKS! Mk80

hilal said:
woooooooo~ :vroam: thanks dude! you're my best buddy!!! :knuddel: eh.. how to get the paddock pass ah? how much does it cost? is it possible if next year i go with u? getting all the RQs autographs, taking pictures and flirting with 'em? hehehe.. :dancing2:

Either you know someone who can give one to you or you pay RM1000 for it. I guess you can come with me although this year I went alone and I realised that Its much easier to get around if I'm alone - I got a lot of scooter rides around the paddock and to and from the front gate.

I didnt only get autorgraphs from the RQs - I went around and got my cars signed by the drivers and I enjoyed meeting and talking to my heros. And I got to hang out on the pit wall when the race started after walking down the startng grid.

I was thinking of getting paddock passes for Moto GP in Sept (RM1300) but there won't be any race queens - probably save my money and go to Super GT in Japan at the end of the year - I'd like to go to a race in cold weather for once. I think some of the RQs and drivers will be surprised to see me there.

Four fours

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1792.jpg

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1574.jpg

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1618.jpg

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1600.jpg

The three Jim Gainer girls that didnt come are pretty cute too

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1799.jpg

Wahh she's got a lot of DVDs

http://image.depart.livedoor.com/upload/image01/1/3/2530513-1.gif http://image.depart.livedoor.com/upload/image01/1/0/2435910-1.gif http://image.depart.livedoor.com/upload/image01/7/1/2337271-1.jpg

I love her outfit

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/scape45/03/0001_l.jpg http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/scape45/03/0002_l.jpg

I love her smile

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/gt/open/03/0001_l.jpg http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/gt/open/03/0002_l.jpg

ARTC5859 said:
Either you know someone who can give one to you or you pay RM1000 for it. I guess you can come with me although this year I went alone and I realised that Its much easier to get around if I'm alone - I got a lot of scooter rides around the paddock and to and from the front gate.

I didnt only get autorgraphs from the RQs - I went around and got my cars signed by the drivers and I enjoyed meeting and talking to my heros. And I got to hang out on the pit wall when the race started after walking down the startng grid.

I was thinking of getting paddock passes for Moto GP in Sept (RM1300) but there won't be any race queens - probably save my money and go to Super GT in Japan at the end of the year - I'd like to go to a race in cold weather for once. I think some of the RQs and drivers will be surprised to see me there.

wow.. :shocked: RM1000 for all that? was it for 3 days? practice, qualifying and race day? anyway, by looking to the benefits that u got, yeah.. the price was very reasonable.. i think i have to start collecting money from now.. hoping miu hatsune and erisa nakayama will come again next year.. coz both of 'em r my favs!

indeed, i regret coz i didn't get to know all the RQs well before Super GT starts.. i suppose to know u long time b4 they came to malaysia.. hehe.. aah.. nvmind.. for next year.. have to study all their vital stats well first ! :X-:

if i manage to get rm1k by next year.. i'll contact u man! thankz!

lets all go together next year. i have 2 more friends gamed to go too.

I knew some of them- not all. I didn't notice Erisa etc until later. I did start this thread a week before suprt GT incase some of you wanted to ask who's who - who's coming etc.

I sort of knew who was coming - I did a bit of research and I had some cards picked out for them to sign - MIDORI YAMASAKI, HITOMI YOSHIOKA, HIRO KATSUYA, KOTOMI KUROSAWA, YUKI IMAI, ORIE ISHI, MAIKA, YUA, ERIKA even CHIKAGE - I REALLY wanted to meet KAORU SUMIYA and I bumped into her on the GT safari bus.

Most of my favourites didn't come: - KAORI WAKANA, AYU SUZUKI, HIROMI KAWAII, SAYUKI MATSUMOTO, RUI TANI, MAMI YAMAMOTO and TAKAYO NEGISHI. My big mistake was not finding out that MACHI SARIKAWA was with Houzans and I only found out on the pitwalk. I really like her but I only got to say hello and shak her hand - and *ARGHS* I just found a MIU NATSUME card- much to my annoyance for not noticing that she was coming too.

I hope my favourites who didnt come this year them will come back next year. Chikage was a RQ in 2004 but not in 2005 and she made a 'comeback' in 2006.

TODAY I just realised that this years Le Mans 25 Hours was the weekend before Super GT 4 - so when I met and asked Eric Comas to sign my No3 Ebbro car - I wished him "good luck at Le Mans" thinking that Le Mans was in July - to which he gave me a wry smile- now I know why - he'd already came in 4th overall the weekend before!

GT Club is very reasonable for me. I get to experience everything that someone with a Paddock Club (F1) experinces - only cheaper and with the added bonus of Race Queens. I got to meet the drivers too and hang out with them for a little bit. I'm going to learn more Japanese so I can talk to the RQs and Drivers next year.

I don't think you guys want to hang out with me -I'm like all over the place - I'm a big fan of the cars and drivers as much as the race queens. I didn't bother to go to the stage where the RQs were performing during the race as I was busy following the race. I didn't really bother to take photos too - I realised it takes too much of my time and having to carry camera equipment. I thought of getting press accreditation which is free entry and access most areas - but I think I'd prefer to enjoy the weekend than having to worry about working over the weekend.

Nice cleavage shots of MIU

http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/xenadrine/01/0002_l.jpg http://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/st/xenadrine/01/0000_l.jpg

She made the cover of AUTOGALS - photo from her blog

89640667.jpg

ARTC5859 said:
GT Club is very reasonable for me. I get to experience everything that someone with a Paddock Club (F1) experinces - only cheaper and with the added bonus of Race Queens. I got to meet the drivers too and hang out with them for a little bit. I'm going to learn more Japanese so I can talk to the RQs and Drivers next year.

I don't think you guys want to hang out with me -I'm like all over the place - I'm a big fan of the cars and drivers as much as the race queens. I didn't bother to go to the stage where the RQs were performing during the race as I was busy following the race. I didn't really bother to take photos too - I realised it takes too much of my time and having to carry camera equipment. I thought of getting press accreditation which is free entry and access most areas - but I think I'd prefer to enjoy the weekend than having to worry about working over the weekend.

ok.. now i'm confused.. :confused_smile: is Super GT's paddock pass is called GT Club? what's the difference btw them? what are the advantages of having GT Club? discounts on magazines.. merchandise.. etc?

well.. we can split during the RQs performance.. during that time only la.. others.. i follow u.. hehe.. =P

hey.. RQs performances were great lah! i think u rugi woo tak tgk.. especially those 4TUNE babes! they danced and sang Be Your Emotion song very well! i got some videos of them.. till now i still enjoy watching it! :_:

"I didn't really bother to take photos too - I realised it takes too much of my time and having to carry camera equipment" hehe.. just bring a simple camera like me lah.. no need slr.

me too.. will learn more nihon-go! gambarimashou!

ARTC5859 said:
My big mistake was not finding out that MACHI SARIKAWA was with Houzans and I only found out on the pitwalk. I really like her but I only got to say hello and shak her hand - and *ARGHS* I just found a MIU NATSUME card- much to my annoyance for not noticing that she was coming too.

btw.. it's MIU HATSUNE.. not MIU NATSUME.. =P

walau...i didnt login for the weekend and kow kow flooded wit pics..

these pics will never stop rite?ahahahah

how come we all damn tak berhati perut one..

nobody took some of our local bridgestone girls or yokohama girls meh? ahahha..