Driftmeister said:Btw, so far i saw 2 white GTT's around my area at Cheras. Not sure they member in this forum. Glad if they can join us too if they see this. Let's make an effort to gather and grow the member for the WHITE GTT as a symbol of this thread. Quite meaningful if you come to think of it.
I can imagine all of us washing our cars before every meet so that it'll look spanking new. It's a hard but satisfying colour to maintain don't you think! Cheers Bro!
russwestwood said:Thanks guys. Booze, aunties n skylies, what more could a man ask for? I eagerly await to see a bunch or R34s parked together, that would be extremely mouth watering. Whenever you guys meet up, you should definitely take a pic and upload it on here for the drooling pleasures of all skyline lovers. That would be something. Looking forward to end of May when I can finally be with my baby again. Cheers!
Driftmeister said:Btw, so far i saw 2 white GTT's around my area at Cheras. Not sure they member in this forum. Glad if they can join us too if they see this. Let's make an effort to gather and grow the member for the WHITE GTT as a symbol of this thread. Quite meaningful if you come to think of it.
I can imagine all of us washing our cars before every meet so that it'll look spanking new. It's a hard but satisfying colour to maintain don't you think! Cheers Bro!
satigue said:Yea, everybody's welcome. GTR, GTT, Silvias & VOLVOS too. kekeke............this thread is open to everyone la. doesn't belong to Piggy, ManR34 & satigue only.......:)
PabloIceman said:Wah seh!! Satigue. U dunt wanna invite me huh?? :shades_smile:
Driftmeister said:Hi Guys,
Had a short blast with 2 other mates, one 34GTR and 34GTT 4dr + mine GTT 2dr up Genting Starbucks, lepak coffee then down again. That makes up a complete 34 range (turbo version) for other eyes to oogle at. Anyway, we want to do it again this coming Friday. Let me know if you all are interested to join us....cheap fun without the booze.
Russ, let me check whether my friend has a spare headlamp cause he just converted his GTT auto to manual from a halfcut. Probably the headlamp was still attached on the body since he only took the gearbox & long shaft. Keep u posted tomoro. Cheers!
satigue said:Wei PabloIceman.........welcome onboard ZTH. sell yr evo, get a GTR man.....keke....:regular_smile:
Driftmeister said:Yeah I know they usually have them there but did he tell u how fast u were going? It's so dark I wonder how they detect u if there were other cars too on the road. Usually it's best to cruise when 1- 2 km nearing the toll.
Anyway we were there in the wee hours so probably they already makan syok syok on earlier block. Our blast was more to enjoy the torque of the car uphill climb & not top speed on the highway so it's pretty safe. Yesterday was so hot so hoping to get fresh air up there.
PM we if you guys want to "Pike Peak" next week ya....cheers!