which one should i get?

• 350Z

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Evo8

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

aibo210

Hi!
im getting a new car! i just came back from selatan auto centre and saw a silver 350Z and a black evo 8,both are used car..350Z is around 280K and evo8 im not sure.gotta choose one of them.help me out guys ;)

how the hell did i post six msg in one minute?!?!?blink:
i onli pressed th "add reply" button onli once

hahahahahahhaa so many posting haa dude. for NA..go 350Z..evo8 if u like turbo.

if u want more challenge and more power...try 350Z and add turbo..but costy lah

boggysv
if you ask me 350z and evo 3
I will choose evo 3

evo 8 just dont look nice

depends on urself actually coz both also r great cars... hehe... :D

unless u wan to compare them in terms of reliabilty, fuel comsumption , maintenance n etc.... ;)

depends....if i'm not mistaken, 350z only has auto transmission unless u wanna mod it...

evo 8 only has manual transmission

I would go for evo 8 anytime as I love manual trannys.....unless i have extra cash for mods

if u intend to go for more mods, evo 8 all the way cause it's cheaper. Of course if u want something special, go for 350z, nice looking too

oh ya,try to get your hands on one of those FQ400 if possible :D
stock factory settings gives u 400bhp leh...wat more could u ask for from an evo8 straight from the factory? :D

can get those in M`sia? i thought only available in uk?

350z.. plunk in rb26!!! woohooo...

I doubt you can get an FQ-400 in Malaysia.

it depends what you want from the car, pimp factor ? or performace ..?

also, dont let others choose the car for you, it shouldnt matter what others think,
what matters most is whether you like the car that you are going to buy or not ..