there was spose to be a meetup organised for all the silvia/180 variants a couple of weeks ago or something like that but i think i missed it. must've been in the Shah Alam Defying Grip event. slipped my mind.
neways, acura & eci, interested in a meetup or TT sesh? get a few of us kind together. whadayasay?
hmm.... din see leh.. but got once i saw a red 180sx in bangsar few weeks ago... dunno who's car.. but look quite alike like mine.. guy with cap i remember. wanted to say hi.. but the feller dowan to look at me.. >_
i have pics of the silvia gathering that day in shah alam.. in my site.. at http://acurachin.multiply.com/photos
The newest addition to the BMW Group Malaysia dealership network opened its doors today in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, strategically located along Jalan Tun Razak...
hi all.i am planning to buy a rim...for my ek 4door.got 1set is mugen rnr black colour 6.5jj n the other set is p1racing grey colour 7jj.dun know want to pick up which set price r same...any advice?thanks
Guys,
im selling off my GTR Works Meister S1 Rims to finance my other car project.
The rims are 18 x 9 or 9.5( have to check) GTR offset. it's 5/114.3 Will clear all 4 pot or brembo brakes
im selling togther with the...