3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

heheheee... my friend did it while i'm driving and without notify me at all....

we're heading to dengkil for our lunch....

finally the neo is out ~!!!! wahahahhaha Congra !!!
when are we going to check out the rims.... ??!!

any 205 intereted to make it like this ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-yLe15XNDMk&search=wrc carlos sainz celica

there's ST185 should have another ST205 castrol what ....hehehehehehe

Drift ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BujX...o cunico 1993 rally rallye delta hf integrale

anyone who interested to buy a ST202 with original BEAMS engine?
http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list...A093611&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.SPT&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

check it out...

Toyota Celica 2.0 vvt-i beams engine
- full GTFour bodykit (+ rear spoiler)
- projector head lamp
- dual airbag
- ABS
- LSD
- fog lamp
- OZ 17" rims
- Silent Hi-Power HKS muffler
- HKS air filter
- TEIN type HA suspension (adjustable)

At this moment pic is not available. Will upload later. Selling price negotiable.Non smoking car.
Contact number: 012-9255934

Seller Name Aziz Abdullah
Mobile No. 012-9255934
Home No. 03-55199004
Location Shah Alam,Selangor

Check this out mate ~!!!!

the 3S Neo ~!!!! the man ~!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01226.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01225.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01224.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01237.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01238.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01240.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01242.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/DSC01248.jpg

No kidding Hahahaha you actually post it! was just about to ask you to mail me the pics you took. It's kindda embarrassing.....a neo in a mainly celica thread hahaha. Thanks to the guys who helped me settle my rims on sunday.

Nice sets of wheels, bro! haha...
so, when is the 3S transplant going to take place?? 3S-GTE?? or 3S-GE?? heee... I'm waiting, bro...
and i bet Bret n Yap will be there waiting to challenge ur 3S-Neo, bro. hahaha... :p

ooi~ where u guys went to get the rims?
nvr inform me oso... mi oso wan 2 change mar...
~~~>_<~~~

but no worries mate..... we have the contact already... ti's in our database.

hehhehee

went you want to go there ?

where is that place lar?!
klang... meru or kapar? or someother place?!
im looking for offset rims...

guys thankz for coming to the BBQ at my place... sorry ya me house very dirty heheh n the food i dono nice anot for u guys :p ..

nice photos ..... sorry afza cant tmn u for looking your rims wah NEO wif no rims... flying hehhe n spoted our asst pres david in the photo heheh .. was playing Gunz wif shan n frenz hehehe ....

ok the payment has been paid for the hosting for our website www.3s-gen.com.
coming soon hehe rite kevin n len gine?? hehhehe

ayone got girl that wanna intro to me?? hahha

John why all of a sudden interested in girl? feeling lonely already? hahahahah kidding......

gal? got... how many u want? kekekek...
hmm.m.m.m... since when johnny depp became flower heart lobak?! hahahaa...
honestly... what is ur job lar?!

=( mi oso wanna go kapar... GTforALL tarak bring me...