3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Kanazai & Legendary Yap.... Yeah baby... the match of the century....

where the DC5 gone? no news liao?!? hahaha... Bret n Kev... go for the DC5 lar.. hee... :p

Kanazai & Legendary Yap match this Friday night? Can i ikut belakang or not? sure lose to u guys one, but still wanna try, can r?

Anyone still can help to find a ST205 halfcut r? i tak boleh tahan already!!!

winston... gave u the prescription for 270ps 3SGE?! who said u cannt follow ooh?! 205 halfcut... still looking nia... patient patient... get the MoTEC 1st... ;-)

where we got tt to pg first b4 i accept legend yap challange... legendary yap's 3S... damn fierce 1 lar... scare scare... -_-"...

Bro, the prescription is for other 3S engine only wor. quote from the webpage

" Engine: -3S-GE-; Model type: SXE10 (from Oct. 1998)
3S-GE engine parts are for Altezza (SXE10) M/T cars only. Cannot be used in 3S-GE engines of other cars.
To install, machining, alterations, grinding, and other operations are required. "

hahaha... that is on the SXE10 model...
did u read further?!
there has non-vvti version or disable vvti version... ;-)

winstonchiu said:
Kanazai & Legendary Yap match this Friday night? Can i ikut belakang or not? sure lose to u guys one, but still wanna try, can r?

Hahaha ! Three of us match with each other lah !! 3S GE Festival !!! hurray !!!

TT @ connought k :)

mc D or nally at 11 pm... less cars around hehheee

i'll sms u all :)

YEAH YEAH YEAH the website is out?!?!?!?!??! still new :p ......

we going to post it on our website the race hehehhe :p

winston...
waliu~ u wanna catch all our faces n car number plates in video cam ah?! siao mer?! police will have a very good evident to lock us all up...

johnny depp...
no form to fill... no username... no password... how to login?!
i saw legendary yap's 3S in the pix... yea...

:-D

v-com will only catch cars at far destend. make sure plate number never listed. or cover it!
and this is not race but yoga only.

we do not illegall race on street but tracks only.

everybody want to go home still! yeah

?????? kanasai u want to cancel mer?? sia sui lar!!! i vote u already worrrr ;p
DC5 ....han hau only can ask him 2 come.....
any way...we all still want d rematch of d century!!
no worry lar...cant even c d no plat one,done b4 what...me,krow,andy..afza d camera man,beside we race at track only scare police 4 what?????
3s member also need 2 register ????? ;p
jason will b away for a while..i ask him 2 come tomorrow...

Hey John when are you recruiting moderators for the website/forums? Got vacant position ah? can come for interview? (yeah i know busybody) hahahaha first thing's first when is the match between Bret and DC5? no more excuses! hahahaha. This time around i'll bring my tripod and extra batt for my dv cam.