3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

some one selling
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=106883

ST185 ? looks like it.... anyone know this guy ? can he stick our sticker and introdue to the next owner to join us ?hehehehee

net feeling well, sir. will not miss the next round. and Congra ~!!! the all the winner !!!!

huh?! baby bret was still playing bret-mean-A-ton while u guyz was leaving? -_-"...

e.e.r.r... waliu... win-A-ton... nor wonder u made 1 more round after the "test"... dont worry... st205 came with 4 ports at the front n twin ports at the back superstrong brake...

yor... u guys ah... legendary yap
so... next tt... who vS who?

gtFORall... that yellow 5th gen silly car has been on the autoworld.com for sometime liao... cannt sell it out coz asking ($$$) too much...

who is interested in MA61 silly supra-mania? i found 4... -_-"...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/Unknown/cute-celica.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Impressed/Unknown/album_pic.jpg

http://www.gt4oc.net/album_pic.php?pic_id=2097

http://www.gt4oc.net/album_pic.php?pic_id=2022

http://www.gt4oc.net/album_pic.php?pic_id=2968

just copy the link over to see the nice job been done from U.K....

nice ....

really sorry cant make it...i suppose to come but then i fall asleep...beside,my car in w/shop do d mounting,since d dc5 also dint come ;p
hey since when my car in d vote poll?????? eskimo???? y lar live so far in JB??
wong dint come???i vote for him ..dint come????? err but i vote for yap outside ;p
busuk besi won d race ;-( long live mivec! Come OOOooonnnn!
that is not alvin celica b4 right?

u come down JB meet me lar... bret!! hahaha....
So, our 1st race of the century is over.. and winner is our champion Lengendary Yap.

when will be the race for the NOS, Turbo 2WD & Turbo 4WD?? hahaha...

yea... winner will get legendary yap date over nite for 1 nite... LOLx...
sure baby bret super turbo 2wd win~ XD

anyone can spare me a clutch and fix my fuel issue ?

once this two thing its done...anytime

whahahhahhaaaaa....

GT4WD -
u haven't got ur clutch, bro? can't find ar? how about getting a super single plate clutch? wat's wrong wiv ur fuel? i tot it's okay liao??

emestino -
bro, it's nto done yet... have to wait till the clutch die off first and the fuel issue it's really killing..... really no idea bout it......

gtwd,i fix my fuel problerm already,now is cold start injector left,early morning when d engine cold need 2 wait for 10min only smooth,..my fuel like u also b4,remember i told u....then i change 2 standard ecu...after d next day i change back 2 blitz....now o.k already..i not really fix it..also dont know swap and swap again then o.k ...what clutch u want?

problem that i encounter doesn't seem the same, bro...

hm... talk bout ecu, i did swapped from haltech to stock and sawpped back stock to haltech lastime for testing the connection issue... maybe that's the main reason...

clutch is running very low, just never know will die....
was thinking to rebuild it...
any free one ? hehehee

shit....pretty quiet these days.

John suggesting this weekend TT in genting...just an idea. Anyone interested?

This Friday TT vanue-

Venue = Genthing ~!
Time = 10.00pm
Meet up = 9.30pm
Meet up = ... ?

Event - Gathering at Genthing, photo shooting, talking cock thing... ahhaaha

Gathering

GT4WD said:
This Friday TT vanue-

Venue = Genthing ~!
Time = 10.00pm
Meet up = 9.30pm