3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Yo president here hhahha

genting i comfirm... i think yap also coz he said wanna go up heheh ...

i wont be driving my car coz my car cant go up :( ....

but i got other cars to go up :P...

kevin cs plan ya anything call me... i hardly go on9 now days.. this week onli sorry ya :)

?????????genting????? got fuel voucher??? ;por at least toll??? ;p hehe go a bit late lar...i got got badminton...i play at uia, near by toll karak only

bret, so rajin play badminton ah ! Like that when we come down from Genting
we join you yam cha lah ! OK ? heheheh !!

S.W.Yap said:
bret, so rajin play badminton ah ! Like that when we come down from Genting
we join you yam cha lah ! OK ? heheheh !!

hahha damm bad la yap hahah ... so tml al comfirm k..

i'll b taking my perdana maybe coz my dad taking the 4wheel drive to johor hahah (len gine ) my dad TT wif u la hahha jk/...

i think we TT to johor at end of the yr la... k len gine... :)

Cool cool... ask your dad give me a call lar. hee... then i can tell him ALL abt his precious son. Wuahahaha.... jk lar... ;p

No prob, mate. Let me noe when u guys coming down. Len-gine is waiting. hee... :p

As i believed most of you guys had received the President message via mobile phone yesterday night or so. here's some of the information.

This Friday TT vanue-

Venue = Genthing ~!
Time = 10.00pm
Meet up = 10.00pm
Meet up = Shell petro station toward genthing.

Apologize for being out of the topic .... but GT4WD, do you really own a Celica Turbo-4? Not being nosy here, but I did had (actually still have) a ST-185 myself.

Cheers.

eyong said:
Apologize for being out of the topic .... but GT4WD, do you really own a Celica Turbo-4? Not being nosy here, but I did had (actually still have) a ST-185 myself.

Cheers.

GT4WD's car is really Celica GT4 bro, join us for TT someday, can do a test run also :regular_smile:

Wow ... that's impressive .... I almost bought one at motortrader advertised as a C.Sainz but turned out to be a FAKE ... damn tipu man ... Regular Celica with a ST-205 engine, C.S. bonnet and bumpers ...

Ya, tt would be good - bring back memories of my C.Sainz ...

e-yong...
join us today... TT to genting... drive ur 185... or u wanna sell ur 185?

guys...
which shell station ooh?! from which direction 1? from gombak or from ampang direction?! anyway... drive slow... i saw 3 speed camera men hidding from genting sepak till the karak toll while i was driving back from ktn yesterday...

who got driver side front signal?!? my 1 broken... :.(

K-2001: Thanks for inviting ... Too bad I am on the opposite side of the world from you guys at the moment. And my 185 is about 8000 nautical km south (in Melbourne, hehe). I should have brought it back with all the mods I have done to it ... Sitting there waiting for my return ... *sob*

Thought you guys might like this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMtdQaxisj0&mode=related&search=

Cheers.

e-yong
o... 1 of our friends has brough it back from aust as well...
when r u coming back?!

eyong...
"WRC Various Car Drifting Special" ... LOLx... that is why i need to look for a right hand side front signal...

yoo yoo yoo...

eyong-
nice to know ya, eyong and welcome to 3S Gen..
well, as Winston mentioned, ( Thanks WinstonChiu) i'm having the actual GT4 RC. it's not actually a CS version but almost everything, even the engine has changed to CS version. i've confirmed from toyota, it's not the actual SC version but GT4, 4WD wide body, 95% to actual CS, just without the CS serier number only.
still not bad, at least i'll not have a hard time to get actual SC version spare parts.

Join us for TT at genthing tonight then. we'll be having lots of events or functions or gathering session going on and on nowsaday.

so, any plan to shift your 185 back to m'sia ? its nice to have it all celicas or 3S in groups, mate.

well, buss me on my mobile - 012 6168 099
if you're coming over for Gething TT session then. we have a 3S member working in genthing and going to kacau kacau him there....

kanazai2001-
Mate, the meet up place would be located at MRR2, from Sri Petaling toward Kepong. which you will see Shell Gas Station first and next door would be Project Gas Station

map 1
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Map/genthingmeetupmap2.gif

map2
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Map/genthingmeetupmap1.gif

Cheers mate ~!

thankz GTforALL... clear now...

drifting?! hahahaa... i did last nite after rain... that is why looking for the signal today... LOLx