3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

winston need your medicine for hot chick ;p
1. i know my 2nd cylinder comprsion low already...others 3 r o.k
2. water coming out from spare tank and engine sometime can overheat,i try to change d radiator cap 1st.or my blok bengkok already.
3. u know lar my 1st till last foreman all pukx man!! my mounting all pecah already not mod well to cross member as a result my cross member cant repair now.....

i knew 1 foreman near by my off area,he is former rally driver back in 70 & 80s...now retire do car in front house only,he do a bit slow since need 2 work also at daytime...but he done something 2 my car i, i knew hes good n most importandly responsible,saw his work also.

just need to know where i can port n polish my engine head.cause he dint have d machine 2 do it.

k2001: Haha, now that's the difference here. I don't mind bolting and screwing around ..... hahaha, on the car lei .... Nothing better then getting your hands greasy and all scratched up trying to get to that tiny bolt down at the bottom of the engine. Need to save up some money to improve my collection of tools ... Left a whole heap of tools in Australia too. Got to find some time to get my tool-set, Dewalt's, and the torque-wrench back.

GT4WD: Do agree that manufacturer's SC have a reasonably good facility but I am quite skeptical about the quality of work. You know they do employ alot of apprentice (TAFE etc) to do work studies, coz it's also cheaper to do so. Some of them are really not all that great, but I have met a certain few which are good too. Apart from the tools, we are probably as good if you get the engine and chassis manual too (I should have got mine back and lend it to you - both engine and chassis).

eyong/GTforALL...
yes... with the car A to Z manuals... u r that car expert already... but only as good as the manufacturer technician to fix the car... not to mod the car... if want more power... u need extra... that is why the car manufacturers have their own R&D department... for the 5th gen silly kar full set A to Z manuals... u can download it from the net... FOC... but it tells nothing bout the mod...

baby bret...
ur mech should know where to PP ur engine head mar... ;-)
wish to see ur car out soon...

win-A-ton...
ooi... ur home to that shell station is very near lar...
u must get the AP tonite...
else...

kakkaa...

me cannt do anything oso... =P

by the way... 3S yoga class is on... u know what... 3S must do some yoga stress if possible once a week to keep it fit n health lar...

for more info... check out http://www.3s-gen.com

C U 2 nite... {not c "mi (like baby bret always say...)" 2 nite...} LOLx

So happening wor ... tt at Genting .... Darn you guys got energy ... Me go genting porbably end up check-in and sleep, then wake-up for Starbucks for the morning in the cold .... mmmm ..... mmmm ..... I love brain freeze ....

eyong...
hahaha... 1st... time attack event for uphill yoga stress... then we went kopi-bean... after that mamak... LOLx...
followed... drift downhill (onli for GTforALL)... =D

Wooo .... Thanks for the update k2001. By the way, had anyone got any plans yet for tt session on either the 8th of 9th weekend? Gonna be so hard to coordinate 2, or 3 different group altogether. Might have the tt session somewhere downtown KL or PJ, just to be fair to everyone.

k2001: Wow, that totally a Virgin forum man ... So fresh, almost like I'll be cradel-snatching wei, hehehe ...

Don't think I have your number, but I do have GT4WD's and wise versa. Will definately keep you informed.

eyong...
dont worry... those guys know how to reach me... ;-)
hahaha... virgin?! hehehe... good for ur health... DO it... baby... LOLX...
siao liao~ @.+

any suggestion where to tt & yoga stressing on this coming friday? i, personally would like to go wangsa maju... =D

eyong-
i tried to get in touch with k3nny, but his PM its full.

perhas you can help me to pass my numebr over and we have some discussion with him and other. i'll help up to coordinate. no worries.

and 3S had some plan and would to like discuss with k3nny and you to confirm and make it happened.
check out 3s forum for more detail. mate

buzz me for further discussion then.

012 616 8099
kevin

Thanks mate ~!

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=24

eyong said:
Wooo .... Thanks for the update k2001. By the way, had anyone got any plans yet for tt session on either the 8th of 9th weekend? Gonna be so hard to coordinate 2, or 3 different group altogether. Might have the tt session somewhere downtown KL or PJ, just to be fair to everyone.

all...
dont know what the F. U. C. K. happened to the kosong2ratus... whole day cannt even display the default page... really #$%#$%%&***...

eyong...
so... coming friday TT will be held at kl... next week will be at pj if everybody agree... ;-)

hi guys...... just wondering anyone interested in center exhaust piping for ST183 chasis.....2.5" with hks center bullet.....done 6 months ago......start from front anti roll bar to rear (after fuel tank)......anyone interested can call me at 012-2249991 alvin