3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Kampung Gajah: Good news, most likely we'll be having it on the 12 (Sunday) November 2006. So far, got about a dozen cars ....

Gonna be a great .... PICNIC, hahaha ...

"Need fuel-pump baaaaaaaddd ...."

Haiya ... Chairman already agree lor. Well, see how lor if you guys could make it ...

hi everybody...

how's days goes ?
my car is back.... whahahahaha but air-cond gas gone again.....

tonight TT session held in Sir Petaling ???

who's the communicator ??? and update ???
please post me update !!!

GTforALL...
where hv u been yesterday?!
pm me ur email pls... got something nice would like u to update... =)

e...
spirited away...

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=108

picture uploaded and psoted in forum, mate

hope you dont mind... hehe

hey, TT session where are you?

this friday ngiht TT @ aman suria. i'm not sure bout others but i have to go.
join me mate. extreme night registration and chun chicks there... ehhehee

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=110

GT4WD: By the way, any tt next week during Raya? May be in KL then ... Any news from your wreckers for my items in interest?

eyong-
Mate, nice to see ya !
and it's great to hear you'll be in K.L for the Raya week !!!

We'll be having TT session at Aman Suria this friday night, i'm not sure but others but i'm sure to be there. for the extreme night registration and check out the extreme night models.... ahahhahaha

what's the exact date you'll be in K.L ? 20.10.2006 ? i guess is Deepavali night right ? i believed thing will be same for TT session as well.

Hope to see you there, mate !

GT4WD: Actually my holiday starts on this Friday (20th) and runs till the 29th. Gonna have a long long holiday, hehehe. I am not sure if I'll leave for KL this Friday, and may head straight for my hometown on Saturday (21st) for the weekend. Depending on activities in KL, I may drop over in KL for the Raya 1st and 2nd day, and maybe for the following weekend. Hope to catch up with you again ... So, tomorrow will be my last day in zth for this holiday period - you have to either call or sms me for details after.

Btw, I may also be looking for a pair of standard 33- or 34- (preferably) GTR turbos. Got any leads?

GT4ALL...
i c u in aman suria on this coming friday...
what time u will be there?!

e...
join us for TT... o... i miss u... =P

kanazai2001 said:
e...
join us for TT... o... i miss u... =P

No lar, probably not this Friday. Would be in Ipoh still. Coming south on Saturday instead. Sms me after tomorrow if you guys got any tt sessions next week ok ... Book me a room with a HOT chick as well, hehehe ... or maybe two :mouth_closed:

e...
hard to book u any chick in kl lar...
operation every nite nia... =(
hmm.m.m... may b we TT also at sat nite with GTforALL...?!

Haiya .... Not that kind of $$$ chicks ... but nevermind, just joking only. Me not into those type of activities ...

This Saturday, old frens 2nd newborn full-moon wor ... in my hometown somemore. Has to be either Monday, Tuesday or whenever after lor ...