3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

GT4WD: Those were some great maps and photos man ... Thanks heaps for that. Hope to see you guys over here ... We sure can have the 3S tt-session in Ipoh this time, hehehe ...

k2001: Dun just follow. Take a lead .... Now, where the hell is my T04R???

HKS T04R - 650-700 PS Output

COMPRESSOR:
-Wheel- 63 Trim - 66.7 Inducer / 84.0 Major
-Housing- 100 Inlet / 60 Outlet - 0.70 A/R
TURBINE:
-Wheel- 76 Trim - 74.2 Major / 64.7 Exducer
-Housing- T04 inlet / 65.75 outlet - 0.81, 0.96, 1.15 A/R
http://www.hksusa.com/images_products/S_1299.jpg

warhh....

missing T04R...

e...e.er.r.r... y my car doesnt hav 1?! :emoticon_U:

LOLz... forgotten it is in NA mode... XD

Garrett T04R

Garrett T67 (67mm/84mm) compressor wheel, .70 A/R T04S compressor housing with 4" inlet and 2.5" outlet slip-on connections. Also Known as the "T04R", T4 flanged P Trim, (Specified) A/R Turbine Housing with standard 3" V-Band discharge. Other A/R's available.

Turbine
-Wheel: 77mm 84 trim
-Maps: Not Available

Compressor
-Wheel: 88mm 54 trim
-Maps: Not Available
http://www.rx7store.net/photos/Garrett%20T04R-2T.jpg

there's one on sale in m'sia.
2545 size all new except the housing

Image239.jpg

but not sure bout the price.

Turbonetics T04R GTQ 1100HP
[TC-10923]

New Turbonetics T04R GTQ turbo. Available with a T-66 or T-76 compressor wheel and .81 or .96 A/R turbine housing. T-66 rated up to 800HP and T-76 rated up to 1100HP. Comes with Turbonetics 1-yr No-Fault Warranty!
http://www.turbochargers.com/store/images/MVC-678F.JPG
http://www.turbochargers.com/store/images/MVC-679F.JPG
http://www.turbochargers.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=432&osCsid=ba10615c786efb736ae50af597f0acc1

GT4WD said:
Turbonetics T04R GTQ 1100HP
[TC-10923]

New Turbonetics T04R GTQ turbo. Available with a T-66 or T-76 compressor wheel and .81 or .96 A/R turbine housing. T-66 rated up to 800HP and T-76 rated up to 1100HP. Comes with Turbonetics 1-yr No-Fault Warranty!
http://www.turbochargers.com/store/images/MVC-678F.JPG
http://www.turbochargers.com/store/images/MVC-679F.JPG
http://www.turbochargers.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=432&osCsid=ba10615c786efb736ae50af597f0acc1

turbonetic... :cyclops:

GT4WD: You are just teasing me aren't you???

"I feel the need, the need for speed..."

hehehee.... wahahha

sorry mate.. i cant help myself to post it... well, i'm expecting to see this very soon ~! hahaa

hi guys..would like ur advise..
i'm considering a celica st18X turbo..but i'm afriad of the spare parts..
eg: the rubber lining on mirrors and windscreens..(old cars might have worn out rubbers and linings) and bumpers and stuff..and about the engine ,3sgte if i'm not wrong..hows the fc?thanks..