GT4WD said:mate... bad news....
on 12, 11, 06.
my ex colleague marry day and dinner....
i'm afriad i'm not able to lead tohse guys to KG Gajah.
have to help him up...
truely apologized, i've just received the invitation card.....
skodeng said:elo bro...sorry to interupt...my fren looking for power window for ST202...any recommended chop shop that can give a good price?..thnks in advance.
GT4WD said:mate, please describe which part of power winder spare part you need.
there's number of shop might be able to find, but still. need to know which exact part will be best, as they might have replacement rather then actual 202 spare parts.
Cheer's
skodeng said:well bro...i also donno exactly part that she need...according to her story...her right side window can open...but stuck when wanna to close it...and...the left side window cannot operate at all....however..the left side can be operate when she doing those touching2 thing on right side window motor...gush..i hope u all can understand....sorry for the worst explaination... maybe this weekend she will snap afew picture...hmm...are those window link to side mirror?...coz she said...those side mirror oso get effected from this problem....well sorry again..i really have no idea here.thnks.:confused_smile:
GT4WD said:eyong -
car is ready today ~! be collecting it this evening , whahahahahaa
KNZ2k -
sir, is a rare item like Dinosaur in malaysia though.
skodeng -
Not a issue mate. join us for TT and lets check out the issue.
i think my mech might be joining us for TT tonight as well.
Cheer's !~