3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Bro... expensive ka new one ? my engines need more fuel lar after i did dyno at amoil Motorsport last Friday. Boost 1.2bar n 245h/p. they advise me to change injector 540 cause mine only satndard st185 480cc.

thats it more boost means more fuel kalu tidak engines will blow.....

suggestion only...
more fuel not only need to change ur injectors... u need to change ur fuel pump as well...
instead of looking of 540cc injectors... u can always go further... like supra injectors... y limit urself there?! :hmmmm2: :questionmark: :confused:
as u know... more hp... more $$$...

kanazai2001 said:
... u need to change ur fuel pump as well...

Sard 280lt/hr fuel-pump .... Wait till you see you fuel guage drops ... *sign*

Then again, nothing beats the feeling of having the sheer brute hp's under your right foot .... hehehe .... Next stop, high-cams .... hehehe ...

Btw, how was Extreme Nite? And pics? Next in-line, Kampung Gajah ... woo hoo ...

i didnt go for the x nite... was bz with my RWD tank...
may need e sifu help for the 3SGE bolt on turbo later...

kg gajah... im still waiting for GTforALL arrangement...
hope he recovered from the "exortic" x nite on fri n sat... =P

k2001: Better come to Kampung Gajah and consult our "chief master sargent" 3S-GTE expert ...

can try external fuel injectors with controllers if 540cc is hard to source
auxiliary injectors will be easier to control fuel starvation at high boost/rpm
Bosch fuel pump (for Merc E280) from chopshop is also very affordable :biggrin:

e...
i def will go there...
but i need a "guide" - GTforALL...
hahaha... im road blind 1... XD

I would definately consider wisely in regards to chop-shop items on critical components ... If your fuel-pump, or injectors fails at high rpm and boost I can't imagine how many things it will destroy along it's path of mass destruction. That's just my two cents ...

k2001: Contact GT4WD on that aspect ...

well...it's all depends on affordability lor
can add fuel press meter (wif warning) on dashboard
compared to new fuel pump...might b much cheaper oso :biggrin:

yeap... he noted...
as u know... im just a follower... if they go above the speed limit... then i cannt keep up with them liao... =(

kevinc: Agree on your grounds ... It is all relative anyway ... Depends on how much hp's you wanna get, and the limits you wanna push your engine ... If cost is an issue, I guess it's better to play safer (60-70% max efficiency). Anyway, external pumps like Bosch and Walbro are quite affordable, however you have to put up with the limited lifespan, the whinning noise they make and the nightmare of high pressure plumbing.

GTforALL...

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p28/kanazai2001/P1010185.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p28/kanazai2001/P1010165.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p28/kanazai2001/P1010163.jpg

c his face?! :shocked:

That's a good one .... Looks like an after "shock" ...

Btw, where you guys got the chicks from, dude?

dig out more info...

e...
this u hav 2 pm GTforALL liao...
look at that fella's pantz... :emoticon_U:

juz jK...

Oh, you mean he got those girls as his models?

GT4WD ... Yur da Man ...

monster

e...
i found http://www.importtuner.com/features/0608impp_nissan_skyline_gtr_r33/ might be useful for u... :regular_smile:

http://www.importtuner.com/features/0608impp_09z+nissan_skyline_gtr_r33+turbo_view.jpg

http://www.importtuner.com/features/0608impp_13z+nissan_skyline_gtr_r33+trunk_view.jpg