GT4WD said:where's the 3S center ? for Honda i know, but who own 3S center for toyota ???
kanawai2001, you started it ? 3S center?
toy 3S center... UMW lar... :mouth_closed:
LOLx...
GT4WD said:where's the 3S center ? for Honda i know, but who own 3S center for toyota ???
kanawai2001, you started it ? 3S center?
2 Old 2 Rusty said:Yes, that's the word I was looking for; "PASSION". It's good to know people who shares the same passion.
Here's my other ride; a standard, '85 AT 151 Corona:embaressed_smile:
JaHaX said:ya lor ... i can join u guys also what ... got 3S-GE under my hood ... hehehe
2 Old 2 Rusty said:kanazai2001,
as promised, pix of my rusty bucket's engine bay & interior:embaressed_smile: .
S.W.Yap said:Great car you have ! Congrat !! :_: We can have a Corona reunion .:_:
kanazai2001 said:LevGT92...
damn... u always "ban-G makan lo-FU" 1... ur car is nice n FAST 2... cannt smell u guys smoke... =(
kanazai2001 said:i hav a pair of front sus of 205...
JaHaX said:ya lor ... i can join u guys also what ... got 3S-GE under my hood ... hehehe
did u get ur motor n dash separately?!
is ur oil filter on the block or on the sump?!
AT -> ST... mod all 4 mounting points... :top:
really nice n neat interior n engine bay....your standard AT 151 also in great condition...
if compare with my ST150..my car really a rusty bucket...
hope can meet up with u n see see look look your super corona..
my car not that fast la plz... jz a normal car with turbo only... somemore with standard setting... n my car exterior not that nice too... some part going rust already... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/sad_smile.gif
205 front sus can use on 185?
GT4WD said:JaHaX - Nice to see you here ~! and ofcause you're welceme to join us.
check our forum @ www.3s-gen.com
hope to catch up with you at our TT session ~!
Cheer's mate
Levin92 said:205 front sus can use on 185?
kanazai2001 said:cannt... is a superstruct sus... :confused_smile:
wah... who said ur car not fast ooh?! faster than my car is fast liao... :embaressed_smile:
S.W.Yap said:Are you sure faster than you car consider fast ? How come my car still
damn slow one ah ?? :confused_smile:
Just kidding , don't mad !! :regular_smile: