3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

GT4WD said:
where's the 3S center ? for Honda i know, but who own 3S center for toyota ???

kanawai2001, you started it ? 3S center?

toy 3S center... UMW lar... :mouth_closed:
LOLx...

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
Yes, that's the word I was looking for; "PASSION". It's good to know people who shares the same passion.

Here's my other ride; a standard, '85 AT 151 Corona:embaressed_smile:

did u get ur motor n dash separately?!
is ur oil filter on the block or on the sump?!

AT -> ST... mod all 4 mounting points... :top:

JaHaX said:
ya lor ... i can join u guys also what ... got 3S-GE under my hood ... hehehe

u r always welcome... but this 3S kakis r god damn fast... i cannt even smell their smoke... :Not_Impressed:

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
kanazai2001,
as promised, pix of my rusty bucket's engine bay & interior:embaressed_smile: .

really nice n neat interior n engine bay....your standard AT 151 also in great condition...
if compare with my ST150..my car really a rusty bucket...
hope can meet up with u n see see look look your super corona..

i want to done up my car too!!! :baring_teeth:

LevGT92...
damn... u always "ban-G makan lo-FU" 1... ur car is nice n FAST 2... cannt smell u guys smoke... =(

did any bro know wat price for st205 4pc sus price???
coz mine r all lik ad hai~...
heheh~...

kanazai2001 said:
LevGT92...
damn... u always "ban-G makan lo-FU" 1... ur car is nice n FAST 2... cannt smell u guys smoke... =(

my car not that fast la plz... jz a normal car with turbo only... somemore with standard setting... n my car exterior not that nice too... some part going rust already... :sad_smile:

JaHaX said:
ya lor ... i can join u guys also what ... got 3S-GE under my hood ... hehehe

JaHaX - Nice to see you here ~! and ofcause you're welceme to join us.

check our forum @ www.3s-gen.com

hope to catch up with you at our TT session ~!

Cheer's mate

did u get ur motor n dash separately?!
is ur oil filter on the block or on the sump?!

AT -> ST... mod all 4 mounting points... :top:

I got the engine & the dash (+ the front seats from the same halfcut). My oil filter's on the block, unlike the GTE which is on the sump.

Err.... I don't get what youi mean by " AT -> ST mod all 4 mounting points, bro.:hmmmm2: . My car's originally with 1S engine, so basically it's plug & play lor.

really nice n neat interior n engine bay....your standard AT 151 also in great condition...
if compare with my ST150..my car really a rusty bucket...
hope can meet up with u n see see look look your super corona..

:embaressed_smile: Thanks for the kind compliment, levin92. The photos were taken with a low resolution phone camera, so you can't see all the rust, that's all. Hahaha. It's actually rusted everywhere, both of them. I painted the cars about 3-4 yrs ago. Now the rusted parts are popping out again.:cry_smile:

my car not that fast la plz... jz a normal car with turbo only... somemore with standard setting... n my car exterior not that nice too... some part going rust already... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/sad_smile.gif

Yeah, I agree with what kanazai2001 said. You guys' cars are all turbo, so that makes my car super:turtle: :turtle: slow. Moreover, my rusty bucket's fitted with 17" wheels, it's more of gaya than practical:embaressed_smile: .

205 front sus can use on 185?

I don't think so, levin92. If I'm not mistaken, the ST 205's having the "super strut"s shox up front, whereby the ST 185's not.

Am I right, sifus ?

GT4WD said:
JaHaX - Nice to see you here ~! and ofcause you're welceme to join us.

check our forum @ www.3s-gen.com

hope to catch up with you at our TT session ~!

Cheer's mate

hehe ... will join u guys one day ...

but as kanazai said ... ur cars are all fast lor ... nanti cannot follow u all ... hehehe ... takut

Levin92 said:
205 front sus can use on 185?

cannt... is a superstruct sus... :confused_smile:

wah... who said ur car not fast ooh?! faster than my car is fast liao... :embaressed_smile:

kanazai2001 said:
cannt... is a superstruct sus... :confused_smile:

wah... who said ur car not fast ooh?! faster than my car is fast liao... :embaressed_smile:

Are you sure faster than you car consider fast ? How come my car still
damn slow one ah ?? :confused_smile:
Just kidding , don't mad !! :regular_smile:

S.W.Yap said:
Are you sure faster than you car consider fast ? How come my car still
damn slow one ah ?? :confused_smile:
Just kidding , don't mad !! :regular_smile:

of coz ur car is SLOW lar... coz u compare with BuGATTi W12 quad turbo mar... :cyclops:

LOLx...

hi sorry for hijet,...i saw a st205 half cut with HKS GT2835 turbo ,ex waste gate,big fron mould I/C with aluminuim piping,oil collec.C 0ne bumber n bonet ,rollgauge,many meter,body part still very nice,etc,engine don know,but i think got moded in japan..

if any body intres pls contact 0125188111