3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

kanazai2001-

oh yeah man.... i dont even know where's Uncle Johnny house, how to help up burning.... hm..

Uncle Johnny..... map please..... TQ

yea... gtFOR4... u have just posted the 1,000th reply in this forum... ask johnny depp see got prize or not?! =P

y3ahßaby said:
thanks guys for the info

anyway mine its an auto..

Come to KL joint us for TT lah , I can show you how 3SGE plunge into ST171
look like . Very simple , plug and play only . If you interested can even plunge in
3SGTE , also very simple , the only trick is the gearbox !! :X-:

maptohouse.jpg

haha jack here , this is the sketch map to my house haha
cant find one on the net ....so decided to sketch one HAHHAHAA
dont blame me if u cant find my house yea :D

found ouot that the map is too big to display ......for the best size pls right click on the map then press "view image"
:D

3S brothers, u guys go ahead with bbq ler, if i'm free also, it will be very late. Other than BBQ, got 'drinks' or not?

BBQ Session
- DATE = 11.08.2006 / Friday

- Time = 8PM till late

- Vanue = John's house
( Map or direction pls )

- Attendants Name list -
1. John
2. Kevin - GT4WD - X2
3. kanazai2001
4. Devid & teng
5. bretbaby
6. psychoevil - X2
7. S.W.Yap - X2

- Pit Crew volunteers, name list - Assit to buy thing and setting up the place and stuff
1. John
2. Kevin - GT4WD
3. kanazai2001
4. psychoevil

y not meet at 1 place that we all know than convoy 2gether lar...but i got badminton ;p ill b late 2 but sure come! along with allan d drunken master ..
who done d map??? d round about look like serviks ;p

ei...i'm still blur bout the map...

but i'm manage to find a eastin hotel p.j road map.

http://www.kl-hotels.com/eastinpj/images/map4.gif

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/Map/Eastin3.jpg

Wow Jack, talk about creativity hahahaha good stuff with the map. Although i think it's rather BIG.

bretbaby said:
y not meet at 1 place that we all know than convoy 2gether lar...but i got badminton ;p ill b late 2 but sure come! along with allan d drunken master ..
who done d map??? d round about look like serviks ;p

Hahahaha Serviks?!?! sort off......Wah organise BBq only then Allen wants to come ah? tsk tsk tsk....

GTforALL... download google earth to check it out... earth.google.com
u can go anywhere with it n u wont be lost...

dub helix : haha thx man hehe

this map is from a form 5 kid that u gonna meet later hahahhaha believe it ornot

Good going Jack ~

it good enough. now i recaleld where exactly the place lcoated.
hehehehe clear enough and thanks mate ~

One more thing guys....finally after 6 bloody weeks and 3 days with no car.....I've received my Neo already!!!! hahahahaha...... i know....i know.....wrong thread, i'll go now. :embaressed_smile: